"New DIY contest week22 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello Everyone

How's it going? I hope you all are fine. I'm also very fine☺ Today i'm here to perform in this amazing creative contest🍀 ||New DIY contest week22 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE|| by @mesola Thanks for organizing this contest. Through your Diy,art contest i really enjoyed a lot.

IMG-20240521-WA0013~2.jpg

Drawing

Many options were given to do this contest but the option I chose is drawing. I love drawing and I can never get bored of it. For this week I thought of drawing something easy and cute, after much thought I decided I should draw a panda. Panda is a very cute and lazy animal and we all love it somewhere I am going to share with you all the steps to make a panda, I hope you like these steps and drawings so let's get started.

The materials we required
• White paper
• Pencil
• Eraser
• Black marker

Step 1

First I took a clean white paper and a pencil to make the Panda face. So I made the shape of the panda's face and its ears then I filled the black pencil color in the ears.

IMG_20240521_223115~2.jpgIMG-20240521-WA0010~2.jpg

Step 2

In step two I made the face of the panda i mean its eyes and nose and proper face.

IMG-20240521-WA0011~2.jpg

Step 3

After the face of the foot was completed, it was time to make his body so I drew his two arms with my pencil. It's not finished yet so it looks a little weird😁

IMG_20240521_205614~2.jpg

Step 4

In step 4 I made the rest of his body, his legs and nails etc. Now Panda Sketch was completely ready.

IMG_20240521_210529~2.jpg

Step 5

Then I outline my drawing with a black marker I only used black markers throughout this drawing because there was no need for more colors. So I filled the marker in the ears, eyes, hands and foot.
Tada my Panda drawing is ready.

IMG_20240521_214547~2.jpg

Selfie with my drawing

IMG-20240521-WA0012~2.jpg

Conclusion
So this is my entry post for this contest
thank you so much for organizing this contest I really tried hard for this art i hope you liked my cute Panda 🐼 drawing.

I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@iffatilyas
@rajusam
@meehu

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 last month 

When promoting your post on Twitter always make use of this tags #steem #steemit $steem and any other tag related to your post. Note, the first 3 tags must be the ones listed above.

Oh wow wow 🙀

Thank you my friend ☺️💜

You're welcome ❤️

This is so nice sister

Thank you dear sister☺️💜

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48