Daily dairy contest || My Day in words and pictures ❤✨||

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hello Everyone 🙋

How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine☺

IMG_20240220_211840.jpg

Welcome to Another Day Beautiful Day💜✨

So today is Tuesday i woke up around at 7am🍀 i woke up early because i had a plan to go for a walk after a long because i spend my previous weeks very busy and lazy, so i didn't have time for a walk. A few days ago I planned to go for a walk, but due to heavy rains for two days, I could not go. I also asked my sister to go for a walk with me but she is not a morning person.

IMG_20240220_193934.jpg
Walk time

And she never wants to go anywhere with me in the morning.
Then i went for a walk alone. Today I walked for a full 45 minutes, And it felt so good to walk after so many days.

After that I came back home, had breakfast and slept again because I was very sleepy. And I was not used to waking up early. After that I woke up again at 11am Then I cleaned the house as usual. Then I made myself a cup of coffee and watched the weather from the window.

IMG_20240220_201749.jpg
Coffee☕

After two days of continuous rain, the weather became cold again and the sun did not shine today. Then i enjoyed my coffee.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHdYaDsTdcvLid52skiYCqqTtTdrSJHWX4HUNMRcSSmXLmpMrA5TzAgymLEUSEKwozT8JSS78a.png

Shopping Time💜✨

In the afternoon, mom and I had a conversation, in which, I told my mom that summer is coming and I need new clothes for summer. My sister also got involved in this conversation and started demanding for clothes😂 My mom said if you get ready quickly I will take you for the shopping. So we quickly got ready and went shopping with our mom. Then we went to a shop with a huge variety of nice clothes. But they had only winter clothes and I wanted summer clothes. After visiting many stores, I finally found summer clothes so i bought.
IMG_20240220_202530.jpgIMG_20240220_202540.jpg
I bought clothes for myself quickly but my sister took a long time to buy clothes. After that we went to a shop that has a lot of cool accessories and hair clips, bangles and more. I bought many things for myself and my sisters.

IMG_20240220_203543.jpg

Birthday Vibes🎉✨

After shopping we went back home. After returning home we were very tired and hungry. Then we had lunch and rested for some time. In the evening me and my sister got ready as we had to go to my cousin's house to give him a birthday surprise.

My mum was too tired so she wasn't going with us. My cousin didn't know that we were coming to surprise him. So first we bought a cake from a bakery and then we went to my cousin's house, our house is only half an hour away from my cousin house. When we went there he was sleeping so i woke him up and called him to cut the cake. As he was about to cut the cake, the power went out. We waited for a full hour for electricity to come on, but there was no electricity.. So we celebrated birthdays by candlelight and flashlights, but we also had a lot of fun.
IMG_20240220_203840.jpgIMG_20240220_203852.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHdYaDsTdcvLid52skiYCqqTtTdrSJHWX4HUNMRcSSmXLmpMrA5TzAgymLEUSEKwozT8JSS78a.png

On the Way Home

After that we stayed there for some time, we ate cake, we ate food. Then around 8:30 we went back to our house because it was late already.

IMG_20240220_204254.jpg

After coming back home i changed my clothes.
Then i went to my room and start watching my kdrama.
Today was a very happy day for me, but it was also very busy but I enjoyed my day very much.

I would like to invite my 3 friends
@meehu
@ogechukwu-martha
@iffatilyas

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I can see you really had a wonderful day today going for shopping with your mom and your sister.

As for the weather we are still in the dry season and it causes too much heat here. I find it difficult to sleep at night because of the heat weather.

Thanks for the invitation

Yes, rightly said, it is difficult to sleep at night in summer. But here we have cold weather.
Thank you so much dear for visiting my post i'm so glad😊❤

 7 months ago 

You are welcome dear



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Thank you so much😊

Loading...
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Thank you for your entry. Having early morning walk is a good thing because it keeps the body healthy. Hope you will not take much time to repeat it again.

That coffee is suitable for cold weather and you had.

You bought so many clothes and accessories for yourself. That is great. That means you will look gorgeous on them. I appreciate your entry

No, it won't again take much time😁 I love to do shopping that's why i always got very excited and bought so many things.
Thanks you mam for always appreciating me it means a lot.
God bless you❤✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54