"creativity in kids life week6// pencil work || Tom and Jerry Drawing ||

in Steem Kids & Parents â€ĸ 6 months ago

HelloEveryone🙋

IMG_20240117_220406.jpg

How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fineâ˜ē
Today i'm here to perform in this amazing creative contest🍀 ||"creativity in kids life week6// paper work or pencil work|| by @mesola
Thanks for organizing this contest. I'm first time doing your contest that's why i'm little bit confused but I'm also very excited to perform so let's get started.

As in this contest, there are 2 choices paper craft and pencil. So i choose pencil art. Today i'm going to draw Tom and jerry cartoon character with my pencil. So without any further delay let's start the pencil art.

The materials we required

White PaperPencil
Eraser

Step 1

In the step 1 i take a white paper and pencil. Then i start my drawing. First I was making the tom, so I made his head and ear first. After that I made his eyes and eyebrows.

IMG_20240117_211958.jpg

Step 2

In step 2 i drew the rest of his face with my pencil. This step is also very easy as you can see the face is complete.

IMG_20240117_212042.jpg

Step 3 and 4

After this i made his lower body. I put one of his hand on his waist and the other is made front of his face. This step is also very easy to do. And the sketch of Tom is complete Now it's turn to make a cute little jerry. Making Jerry was a little tricky because I had to make him on Tom's hand. First i made jerry proper face.
IMG_20240117_212126.jpgIMG_20240117_212134.jpg

Step 5

Then i draw his lower body on the tom's hand. And the picture of Tom and jerry is almost complete.

IMG_20240117_212314.jpg

Last Step

This step is so important so again i used my pencil and fill in my tom and jerry drawing. Do it with a light hand so do it carefully. And my Tom and Jerry art is complete.

Final Image

IMG_20240117_215658.jpg

Selfie with my art

IMG_20240117_215254.jpg

Conculsion

So this is my entry post for the contest. Again thank you so much mesola for organizing this amazing contest i hope you liked my Tom and Jerry Pencil art.

I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@iffatilyas
@rumanaafroz
@meehu

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @karianaporras

Thank you so much😊❤

 6 months ago 

āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ‡āĻ¨āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻšā§‡ā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ āĻāĻ¨ā§āĻŸā§āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ“ā§ŸāĻž āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻ­āĻŦ āĻ¨ā§ŸāĨ¤ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻĨāĻ¨āĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻŦāĻŋāĻœā§Ÿā§€ āĻšā§‹āĻ¨āĨ¤

Thank you so much dear i'm really glad you visit my post😊
Have a good Day✨

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29