Week 40 Let’s do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem Kids & Parents3 hours ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone
I am @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh

With my best wishes, warm regards and with lots of affection today I’m going to start my post. The reason I’m here today is to participate in the contest "Week 40 Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more organized by madam @mesola in the community of Steem Kids & Parents.

Week 40 Let’s do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more.png

Designed by Canva Pro

In this amazing contest, I would like to invite three of my Steemian fellows @shadow04, @sojib1996, and @sadaf02 to participate.

👩‍🎨 Drawing tools 👩‍🎨
🟧 A4 size White paper
🟧 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟧 Shrapner

ezg1.gif

😉 Step – 1 😉

20241015_224957.jpg

At the beginning of my drawing, I drew the head shape of a girl. Some floating hairs are also drawn around her head.

20241015_230000.jpg

Here I drew the face shape of the girl. Upon her forehead also drew some hairs. On her both sides drew ears. Through her left ear drew some hairs.

image.png

😉 Step – 2 😉

20241015_230346.jpg

On her face shape under the hairs, I drew her eyebrows and under her eyebrows drew her left eye's eyelashes. Also drew the shape of her neck.

20241015_230900.jpg

On her left, I drew her big opened eye and drew lashes on it. Also drew her nose and lips on the face. Drew a line on her chin.

image.png

😉 Step – 3 😉

20241015_235247.jpg

From here I started sketching my drawings of the girls. The eyebrows of her sketched and then moved to the left eye. The eyelid was sketched lightly and the eyelashes were sketched darkly. The left eye of her is lightly sketched, the eyelids and the inner part of the eye. Then I darkly sketch the eyelashes and the edges of the eye. The nose of her lightly sketched but the edges were sketched darkly. The two lips of hers also sketched darkly. The neck of her lightly sketched and the edges were sketched darkly.

20241016_000533.jpg

The left side hair of the girl is darkly sketched. Lightly sketched the left ear of her and darkly sketched the edges. Also darkly sketch the floating hairs.

image.png

😉 Step – 4 😉

20241016_104703.jpg

In the fourth stage, the hair on her forehead sketched darkly. Then I darkly sketched some other hair of her.

20241016_110956.jpg

On her right side ears are also sketched accordingly.

image.png

😉Step – 5 😉

20241016_110956.jpg

I darkly sketch the hairs at the end of her head and also the floating hairs upon her ear.

image.png

😉Step – 6 😉

20241016_113608.jpg

The right ear of her also lightly sketched and darkly sketched the edges of it.

image.png

😉 End Step 😉

20241016_113723.jpg

After completing my pencil sketches with a pencil I drew my username on the right side of my pencil sketches of a girl with blinked eyes.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
Samsung Galaxy A15 (5G)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz

Big Ending Banner for Steemit-2.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wao what a realistic drawing. Your intricate detail is so helpful. Its a stunning piece. Very nice. Keep it up.

Thank you dear 💖 for your lovely compliment.

Thank you @chant mam for your valuable support.

Your drawing looks really cool. I appreciate your image resizing skills.

Thanks a lot for mentioning me. I will definitely try to join the contest. Good luck.

I am eagerly waiting to see your participation. Bhaia, your appreciation really means a lot.

My pleasure 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69