Week 37 Let’s do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem Kids & Parents7 days ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone
I am @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh

Starting my today’s post by wishing good health and happiness to all my Steemit admins, moderators and my Steemian fellows. Another weeek has come and I am here again for being a participant in an amazing contest "Week 37 Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more" organized by madam @mesola in the community of Steem Kids & Parents.

Father and daughter watch the sunset on the beach by @zisha-hafiz.jpg

Designed by Canva Pro

I would like to invite three of my Steemian fellows to participate in this contest- @caringmanasseh, @arinaz08 and @sadaf02.

👩‍🎨 Drawing tools 👩‍🎨
🟫A4 size White paper
🟫Scale
🟫Pencil
🟫Eraser
🟫Oil pastel color - pale orange, yellow, orange, pink, black, sapphire blue, gray, sky blue, dark blue, yellow-ochre
🟫Purple color pencil

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

👨‍👧 Step – 1 👨‍👧

Step - 1 (1).jpgStep - 1 (2).jpgStep - 1 (3).jpg

At the beginning, I drew a square box in the middle of the page. On the right side of the box, I draw a father's head and body shape. At the end of it I drew his pants and on his pants drew two pockets on both of the two sides.

👨‍👧 Step – 2 👨‍👧

20240910_094507.jpg
Step-2 (2).jpg
In the second step, I drew a girl on the left side of the father. I drew a hat on her head and a top design on her body. I also drew her right hand by which she is holding his father. In front of them, I drew a setting sun. I also drew some layers of the waves in front of them. From here I started coloruing my drawing. First I colored the skin of the girl with pale orange and the top of her dress with yellow colour. The bottom of her dress I colored with orange.

👨‍👧 Step – 3 👨‍👧

Step - 3 (1).jpg
Step - 3 (2).jpg

In the third step, I colored the hat the girl was wearing with pink color and colored her hair with black. After that, I colored the hair of the father with black. The T-shirt he is wearing I colored with sapphire blue and the pants with gray color. The skin of the father I coloured with plae orange colour.

👨‍👧 Step – 4 👨‍👧

Step - 4 (1).jpg
Step - 4 (2).jpg

In this fourth stage, I colored the sun in front of them with a mix of orange and yellow colors. The rays that come from the sun I colored them also. Then I colored the water in the sea with sky blue color and the layers dark blue color.

👨‍👧 Step – 5 👨‍👧

Step - 5.jpg

In this fifth step, I colored the ground that they were sitting on with yellow-ochre color. In this way, I have finished coloring my drawing.

👨‍👧 End Step 👨‍👧

Step - 6.jpg

In the end step, with a purple pencil, I wrote my user name on the right side of my drawing.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
Samsung Galaxy A15
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz

Big Ending Banner for Steemit - 1.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful !
You did a great job. This drawing shows the love between father and daughter. I really love it. You have awesome drawing skills. Keep it up. Keep sharing your creativity with us. Success in the contest.

Dear your comments and every single word of yours always cheered up my mood. Keep me in your prayers I’ll definitely try to keep continuing my work. Also best wishes to you dear. I also love your drawing lots. A big hug for you sis.

Thank you for your kind words and hug. I will remember you in my prayers.💞

Such an astonishing piece of art, your drawing skill ate just so unique and amazing, keep up with your creativity and more success to you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88