Thediarygame for 9th March 2024: Climbed a steep hill & registered someone on steem(video)

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago (edited)

Yesterday was very eventful for me because I had some fun adventure, registered a friend on steemit and had a nice dinner.
Let's get on

IMG_20240309_091144_532.jpg

MORNING

I woke up around 7am in the morning, my battery was low at about 5%. I went out looking for where to charge it and found a barbers shop where I charged for about 10mins. On my way back I saw some group of guys and girl climbing a hill and I decided to join. I have climbed this hill before now but through a safe path. These guys were using the steepest path to climb, I remember being scared of that path. But as I saw them doing it I decided to joi, it wasn't an easy task because I was literally in an awkward climbing position. Any silly mistake would mean I would come rolling down the hill and sustaining injuries.

IMG_20240309_085058_153.jpg

IMG_20240309_085125_780.jpg

Here is a video of the me climbing the hill

I was able to reach the top and I was panting heavily. I continued walking the length of the hill till I came across this fetish items. Probably someone had done something here at night with this calabash and picture. I also saw a bell, well we are Africans and people must worship anything.

IMG_20240309_090403_986.jpg

I started going the hill and went to my house where I ate and came online on steemit to read some post.

AFTERNOON

Unfortunately my battery died so I had my bath and went to a game shop to charge my phone. They were many people charging there because we have enjoy had electricity for the past 2days.
I spent the whole afternoon here charging my phone because I wanted to do a lot of things with it.

IMG_20240309_121252_600.jpg

EVENING

Towards evening electricity was restored and people started going home, I got home and decided to check if the issue of registration has been resolved on steemit. Luckily it was so I called my friend @adachukwu who has been disturbing to join to come so I can register her. She came and we did the registration successfully. I hope she gets verified soon.

IMG_20240309_185418_551.jpg

Someone that was owing me money refused to pay on time which left me stranded on what I'd eat tonight. I went to my customer to buy satchet water on credit because if I drink the tap water here I'd get sick.
When I got home I got lucky and my neighbour served me rice and stew with fried fish. It was as if God heard my rumbling stomach and said I would not sleep hungry tonight. I am very grateful.

IMG_20240309_213424_900.jpg

IMG_20240309_213431_935.jpg

That is how my yesterday went, I hope you had a good read. I invite my friends @usoro01, @bossj23 and @inspiracion to comment on my post. Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your entry. It is well noted

 5 months ago 

🌹👍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Wow you had a splendid day.
Can't wait to start sharing my day here too.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

It feels good to bring in someone on steemit and then watch that person's progress. There's nothing more accomplishing than this. I love the way your day went, time management is the word. Thanks for the invite but don't always forget your justification markdown style.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @eliany

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much @eliany for finding my post worthy. I am motivated and encouraged. Steem on

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

🤗🤗🤗 steem on

Loading...
 5 months ago 

An amazing day 😁☺️
I love adventures too🤭
And I hope to get registered and verified on steemit🤭☺️I really can't wait ☺️
I'm loving the community already 😉

I hope you win the contest 🤭😍😍
Thanks for tagging me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66