SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

That feeling when you wake up to an unexpected alert, when you get that dream job, when you find that partner that is your missing piece, when you pass an exams, that feeling of fulfillment and of joy. That's Happiness .

20231221_093856_0000.jpg
Created with Canva

What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

One thing that will make me happy is becoming a dolphin on steemit. Yes that is my target 🎯. I am working assiduously towards achieving this feet by creating quality contents that are steemexclusive, plagiarism free and Ai free. I also try to apply the right markdowns and follow the rules of the platform and communities.
I want steem to grow because if steem grows then I will also grow.
I powerup more than 75% of my earnings and also buy steem from platforms like binance to support and build my steempower.

I plan to share this happiness and accomplishment with my inviter @vudeme123. She has been the one to convince me to join this platform. Who else is better to enjoy the happiness with!

IMG_20231205_083643_632.jpg
I and @vudeme123

When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

Once I reach 5000SP I would have achieved my happiness. There is this meal I would love to prepare which my inviter once prepares. She called it indomie cake which she made using noodles, eggs, carrots, green beans,etc. I really enjoyed that meal and would love to use it to celebrate my happiness. I will also top it up with J4 and palmy topped with Derok.

Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not

IMG_20231117_162300_704.jpg

Yes shared happiness is the best happiness because in life we do not exist alone. If we look at some of our greatest achievements, we will notice that we did not do it alone. Someone helped us in one way or the other like financial support, project support, emotional support, spiritual support, etc. It is important to celebrate with this people.
Also when you share your happiness with others there is this sense of fulfillment that comes upon you. The memory will always last longer than happiness that is shared alone.

Your advice to all about shared happiness

My advice is that we do everything in moderation, most people out of happiness go out to club and party all night, get drunk and die in a motor accident. Others share this happiness with the wrong people, example is going to share your news of a job interview with someone who refused to help you just so you can spite them. That is very bad.
In sharing happiness remember to thank God because he is the one that helps us first before anyone else that we think helped us.
IMG_20231129_173340_807.jpg

CONCLUSION
I hope you enjoyed reading my write-up and would be sharing your happiness soon with someone special. I invite @vudeme123, @queenella1 and @mile16 to participate in this challenge.

Steem on

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Living a happy life is very important to us all. I love your shared experience and i hope to join you in the contest. Good luck in this challenge

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow, I'm happy to be part of your happiness story.
I'm glad you finally saw the importance of steemit and you are enjoying the platform already ☺️☺️

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, sharing happiness is something precious! Achieving goals on this platform is something that fills the soul with joy, I hope you continue with enthusiasm and celebrate with the people you love most in this world. blessings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44