You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **SEC17 WK:#4: the effects of economic hardships on families **

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

I can't believe that your country has taken this kind of strides. For a country with such population, it shows how visionary your leaders are. Although the Indian movies I have watched doesn't showcase this. I will research all your claims here and if true I think my country really need to take advice from your government.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello my friend,
you must know that watching movies of any country cannot reveal the reality there, movies are based on imagination. And if you research, you will know yourself.
No one would want to lose their credibility by writing lies on such a big platform Steemit.
Thank you again with respect.

 3 months ago 

You are right my friend, I am not calling you a list. I have done my research and I have seen that all you have said is true.
I really envy your country.
I want to ask, if someone is to move to your country now, will the person benefit from this programme from your government?

 3 months ago 

Hello my friend,
Glad you did research and found out the truth. But I do not have much information about whether people coming from abroad will be given the benefits of the schemes here without making them citizens here or not.
I will be able to tell you something about this only after getting correct information.
With respect and honor.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much Sir. You are a patriot.

 3 months ago 

welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63