Contest!! 11 : Your Family Favorite Moment

Good evening steemian it's a pleasure to be with you people and also to share some amazing experiences have been having with my family, i believe the contribution will be of help to one another be it to upgrade his own experiences and personal development. Thank you all.
My Family Favorite Moments,

team-spirit-2447163_1280.jpgsource

The most memorable and great experiences I go through are spent with my loving and caring family. I have two brothers, four sisters, and a in-laws. Of course I also have my supportive and hardworking mom. My dad is late this sad tready happens 7 years ago. Growing up I learned that my family isn’t the typical family, but that definitely showed me how family related with each other sharing ideas dreams and thoughts and working on how to build a great family full of love, care, concern and unity. we defined know and understand how to make life more exciting. Holidays are our annual get togethers where something exciting is bound to happen and takes place. Fun moments always pop up out of nowhere especially when we all gather to celebrateend of the year and also pray in unity together to usher in another fresh year and make new decisions and resolutionson the new year. During easter i visit my mom and meet at our family house to discuss how far we have gone the challenges we meet and how to slove problems we encounter we also enough each other to stay strong for the better days ahead my nephew and niece will come to stay with their grandma and enjoy the cool and sweet moment with grandma, the grandma happens to be my mom who always loving having them around, she always make sure that all the essential item they will be needing will be available before their arrival ranging from toiletries. Food stuff, the decorder will be subscribe and toys like building block and other educated aim will be made available, storybooks be available as well to keep them busy sometimes with reading.
A certain day will be set aside for home game were they will compet on a lot of games like scrable, monopoly, chess etc. And each winner will be given a prize for his tremendous and outstanding performance.
After the easter break their parents which happens to be my sisters will come with their husband and share in a lunch before going back the next day with their kids, this will be done with exchange of gift item between one another and with prayers and best wishes for each other before departing to our various residents and continous connections via calls will be made across to each other get to know how they are coping. This has always being the routine in our annual celebration and this year wasn't left out.

I'm inviting @goodybest @ngoenyi and @bossj23

Sort:  
 last month 

To properly share your article on Twitter you should add the title of the post as a brief description and also use the tags #steem #steemit $steem as the first 3 tags before adding other relevant tags.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25