Steemkids contest developing children's creativity "my child learns to draw a beautiful house" //by @yuliadi//club100

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

InShot_20220327_203440672.jpg

10% payment to @steemkidss

Assalamualaikum..(Muslim)

Hi my little friend how are you?
May you always be healthy!!

Meet me again @yuliadi in the world of crypto technology #steemit, today I am very happy to be able to share again in this large community #steemkids
Today I will take part in a creativity contest promoted by
@saracampero
When I came home from school, my son asked me to prepare his painting tools that I bought yesterday.

required tools

✏ small 2B pencil
✏ large 2B pencil
✏ GREEBEL colored pencils
✏ HVS paper
✏ eraser
✏ ruler

IMG-20220326-WA0014.jpg

After I prepared the necessary tools for him to paint, then he asked me!!
My son: Dad, try to choose me to paint a bird or a house painting..?

I answered: it's up to you what you can, but dad prefers you paint the house.

My son: ok dad, I will make a house painting.

first step

Then he started
First he sharpened the eye of the pencil, then he tried to make a picture of the house, he painted slowly but surely, like the great painters out there. I watched how he paints, it turns out that my son does have artistic talent, I am very proud of him.

IMG_20220325_152004_000.webp

step two

After he drew the shape of the house using a 2B pencil.
And now it's his turn to describe the yard of the house, and he describes a tree that stands firmly beside the house, and then he also describes the fence for the house divider.
I didn't think he would draw in this detail, apparently he has learned a lot from his teacher and friends.

IMG_20220325_152022_045.webp

third stage

After he drew the house complete with the page.
Now it's her turn to color it using the GREEBEL brand of color pencils.
He chose the right color and the one he liked, and he did it with great care slowly but surely and neatly.

IMG_20220325_153544_661.webp

IMG_20220325_153521_753.webp

After she colored the base, then she added the color until it was thick and pretty

last result

IMG_20220326_072747_117.webp

This is the result of my child's drawing today, hopefully it can be imitated by other steemians around the world.
Here I have explained it in a very detailed and easy to understand way with image support.
I am very proud of my son, it turns out that he has a talent for drawing, and tomorrow I will tell him to draw a bird, and I will share it with friends in the steemit world, especially in this community.

Thank you for reading "Cultivate reading, because reading is a store of knowledge"
Have a nice day!!

Thanks to
Admin @ngoenyi and @benton3
And moderator @mariajruizb
@saracampero
@humaidi dan
@eliany
@steemkidss
And my friend @ustazkarim

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow amazing ...i like it

thank you very much my friend

Nice painting! Thank you for joining the contest, keep developing the creativity of the kid. I liked the painting. Congratulations

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status100
Curation trailYes
BeneficiaryYes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram group for post links. There you can leave the link to your posts after commenting on two other posts that are there. That way you may be getting more comments on your posts that you leave there.

 2 years ago 

Hi @yuliadi, congratulations, your post have been upvoted at 100% from our community account. Keep making quality posts

thank you very much i am very happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43