SteemKids Community and Steem Women Club Community Joint Contest 👧🧒

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-27 at 21.04.45 (5).jpeg

Hello everyone, today is my first post to this community and I will write for a competition in this community and there will definitely be more of my articles. We absolutely love spending time with children, and the subject of this contest is the fun times we had with children and the activities we did together, and I was really happy when I first heard about this contest, because I love spending time with children.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-27 at 21.04.45 (2).jpeg

I love making them laugh. That's why I was so excited when I heard about this competition🥰 .

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-27 at 21.04.46.jpeg

I am not married yet, but I have a nephew who is like a child and I love to spend time with him and I would like to share with you an activity we had together with him.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-27 at 21.04.45 (3).jpeg

We bought a board game called 'Fun bamboo sticks' for Miraç. This game is a useful game that helps children create the objects of their dreams with sticks using their imagination.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-27 at 21.04.46 (1).jpeg

It is also a game that helps to learn colors and develop dexterity with a variety of colors. This game helps to develop the part-whole relationship by using 180 bamboo sticks in different colors and also helps to share, cooperate and make friends. When buying such games, we should consider how much they affect the development or fun of the child, and we should also pay attention to which age group the box is suitable for.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-27 at 21.04.44 (4).jpeg

I know I may have talked a little too much, but in the end, it is up to these children to build a beautiful life for our future, because whatever we give, they will continue to add to their lives.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-27 at 21.04.44.jpeg

And let's come to the game we made with Miraç. We chose to make rockets with him because nowadays everything has rockets, he's obsessed with rockets this term, since this game is all his imagination, everything has to be as he wants 🚀.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-27 at 21.04.46 (2).jpeg

And together we laid the first foundations of the rocket. It took us some time because we continued by trial and error. We struggled a lot and we said it's over. This time we thought it was a little small and made a bigger one again, worrying if he would get bored, on the contrary, he had a lot of fun and of course I was very happy to spend time with him.

Our day with him was like this, how about yours? I am very curious about your sharing and communication with children, so I will follow your articles. I hope you had fun while reading this article, or even a small smile will make us happy😊 .

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-27 at 21.04.44 (1).jpeg

@tugbatugce
@ispin

Thank you for taking your precious time to read my article.

I wish you all happy, peaceful and healthy days

Sort:  

Ne kadar güzel bir etkinlik 😊 hemen kızım için alacağım bu çubuklardan.

 3 years ago 

Çok güzel olmuş. Yusufcuğum da nasıl mutlu. Ancak benim için kesinlikle uzak durulması gereken bir oyuncak. Parçalı oyuncakları o kadar çok dağıtıyorlar ki tüm günüm onları toparlamakla geçiyor

It's indeed a quality time you spent with the kid. I welcome you to steemkids community, you will enjoy sharing quality posts here. Do well to join our curation trail and support steemkidss to grow by your voluntary donation. Welcome once again.

Güzel bir etkinlik olmus 😊

Guzel ve eğitici bir etkinlik olmus

Cok keyifli bir etkinlik 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40