You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#4: The Effects Of Economic Hardships On Families

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

In our present economy, even the rich cry, No one is exempted. Sometimes I look back as the years and months are going by, we are alive, healthy, well-fed, and have our basic needs available, and all I can say is thank you God because I will be wondering how we pass through these months unscathed.

Your family has gone a great deal to ensure that the economy works in your favour and you have the insights to fix a business that will help out too. God bless your endeavors because it's not easy at all.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You're right dear God has been our provider and life sustainer over the passing years. Thanks for visiting me and engaging meaningfully, I appreciate you!

 5 months ago 

You are welcome Ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47