Week 5-" Your Story , Your Laughter ( Let's make everyone happy🐧🐧) "

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago
Hello Steem Kids & Parents

 Blue Modern Reaction Youtube Channel Art_20240319_192955_0000.png

Canva


This Contest is organised by @moyeon. In this contest, We need to share our laughter story and yes it is true laughter is best medicine to recover of anything. I am going to share one of my story here :

Contest Link is here


I am supporting to #burnsteem25 Project


My Laughter Story

Well Laughter is true medicine to recover from any situation. I was thinking that what to share here and suddenly I remembered one incident in my mind. In March month, Holi festival comes in every year. Last year we got up early morning. We worshipped God and took breakfast.

Music was playing around us and every body was in joy mood because Holi is very fun loving festival. Adults, Children all people love to play Holi. In festival, People use organic color and water color to smear on other people's body and face. People run away to save them selves and in this way we celebrate this joyful Holi festival.


Funny Moment

Holi1.jpgHoli2.jpg

In my family, everybody was applying Oil on their body to save themselves from water and dark colours. Actually Oil may save from strong coloursso that's why people use to apply. So every body was trying to be very clever. But Holi means using colours so I have decided to make them Ghost using my strong colours.


Holi3.jpg


I added 2-3 colour into 1 color and made more strongso I was in full mood to make them colorful. In another side, they thought they are smarter than me ..


Holi4.jpg


I started to play Holi, first I color to my dearest friend but my target was my family members. I was very excited to see their facial expressions and it would be hilarious moment.


Holi5.jpg


Holi6.jpg


I started to use color to my wife, my nephew, my niece and in law's members and they became shocked because they did not think that my color was enough strong and slowly they realised that their oil polish is not working. I was laughing to smear colors and they are laughing too because they understood that I am more smarter than them.


Conclusion

Laughter is very important, even people use to go to laughing club for laughter medicine. But if we spend quality time with our family members so we can find small funny moments and we can keep these moments in our good memories. Hope you like this smarter funny moments.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest : @eliany, @waterjoe, @o1eh


Photo's Author@yourloveguru
LocationLucknow
Device nameoppoF11

Thank You
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
Loading...
Loading...

I can see that you really had fun with your friends and family, especially family. you know spending time with your love ones, brings about unity, togetherness and love. I'm glad you could do things that put smiles on other people's faces. Success to you

 5 months ago 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

In my area, Twitter is band. I can not access Twitter mam

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41