Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W6 - *Parents and kids 2023 1st quarter resolution, Your plans*.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Hello Steem kids & Parents Community

Hello friends, this is @yourloveguru from India. I am well excited to have participation in this contest because I have planned many of the targets that I have to achieve in the upcoming year 2023. Through this article, I am going to share my five goals, which I have to obtain in the 1st quarter of 2023.


pexels-anna-tarazevich-5598296.jpgPexels


List at least 5 things you will love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2023.

There are so many things for which I have planned. Five of them are very essential for me which I want to achieve in the first three months of the year.

• 67 reputation: It is the first thing that i want to accomplish in the first quarter of 2023. I will stay abundantly active on the platform and write quality posts to receive support and with success get 67 reputation for my account.

• 2500 SP: It is the second thing that i want to achieve in the first three months of 2023 year. Steem Power is very important for working on steemit. I pray to god that my account's SP increases very soon.

• Purchase a new laptop: I am currently using my phone to make steemit posts and I want to buy a new laptop to continue my work. It will be easy to write my posts on a laptop and engage with my friends or other users on steemit.

• Pay my brother's new term college fees: My brother is good in studies. His college's new term begins in February. So it's my responsibility to pay his fees on time. Otherwise his name will be stuck off from the college.

• Purchase a new bike: I want to purchase a new bike for my younger brother because he does not have a bike and he also has to go to his college which is 12 kilometers away from our house.


pexels-alexander-mils-2068975.jpgPexels


Do they have any financial involvements?

Yes, three of those plans require money for their completion, and the other two do not require money for their achievement. The first two desires require my hard work and passion to work day and night on the platform. These two things will also help me in completing the other three plans.

Buying a new and quality laptop, needs 40,000 rupees and a bike , needs 1 lakhs and my brother's college fees is 50,000 rupees. So, these three things needs the money.


How do you intend to raise the funds?

Money control may be very a good deal essential for me continually as my monetary history isn't a lot robust that i will satisfy all of my goals withinside the reality. So i ought to do a lot of work for purchasing my those goals.

To get the brand new laptop for me and new bike for my brother, I even have already accrued a few amount. I am additionally saving a few pocket cash to attain those things.


pexels-maitree-rimthong-1602726.jpgPexels


I am additionally saving the cash that i am getting from trading. I keep the earnings that i am getting from my trades and my funding are nevertheless because it i've invested already. so this mony also can assist me in reaching those goals.


Will you be needing any assistance? From who?

I can manage to get two of these three things by my pocket and by my working on steemit. But I need 1 lakhs for the bike which is such a huge amount for me because my financial conditions is not stronger as well.

So i will contact first of all my father to help me with some of the money. But I will not ask him to manage all the expenses .


pexels-pixabay-45842.jpgPexels


How will you feel if you are able to accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

After the end of the first three months of 2023, if i could be capable of obtain all my desires that i've set for that point then i could be very glad. First of all i can glad to get 67 reputation and 2500 SP in first quarter of 2023 and it's going to additionally inspire me to share quality content and get more steem power as it is a superb investment.

Other things like a bike which helps my brother to reach college on time. A laptop can help me to write my posts much easy than the phone.


pexels-pixabay-207983.jpgPexels


Thanks & Regards.
@yourloveguru


Sort:  
Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 32 upvotes, 24 accounts)
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2022-12-29
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 in the Steem Kids & Parent Community, you have a good plan next year, and our father is always be the first man who will help us...you may increase your CSI, you just vote and support the other friends 24 accounts,,this CSI voting is very necessary friend...good luck for the contest... 👍

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.

Curated by:@ruthjoe

Thanks 🙏 for your support

Thanks @booming02 for your support. I am glad that you appreciate my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42