You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest 04 || The Diary Game 09/05/2024 || My day at work.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

In India, Mangoes are king of fruits and there is no one who do not like to eat mangoes. Here there are more than 100 varieties of mangoes come in market. There is one variety by name of Dasheri Mango is very tasty and yummy and popular. Thursday is my holiday so I feel little calm where you are working on Thursdays. It is wonderful diary.

Sort:  
 last month 

That is nice friend, almost every one like mango here in my country Nigeria too. I appreciate your presence and much thanks, success!

But how much did you buy mangoes at cost of 25 steem? Here mango price is 120 rs per Kg . Means 4-5 steem per 1 kg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31