You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game, Friday 03 May 2024||"Fresh Cucumber Juice and Buying Donuts for My Daughter"

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Parents work all day long to make their children happy. Going to children's school, taking care of children's eating habits, taking care of their choices. Every parent wants to do all this. You spent a wonderful day with your daughter. Going to her school and bringing her a donation of her choice, I can understand how happy you must be feeling in buying something of her choice and when you have given this donation to her, then what The happiness that must have appeared on his face must have been priceless.

Sort:  

Thanks for kindly comment and reading my post

Have a great week..
Greetings and success

Oh it is my pleasure to visit your diary . Thank you for replying me back and gave me wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31