You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving a Keychain Award For My Class With Honor Pupil

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

First of all, I would like to praise you that you put a key chain in a ribbon and transformed it into a medal. Because those who are children are not concerned with medals or their design. They are only concerned with the prize. Which makes their honor feel proud. You invented a new way of giving prizes to children. You also kept in mind that boys like blue color and girls like pink color. You have done a very commendable job. Which I praise wholeheartedly.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

thank you for the comments. Your words inspired me and lift my desires to write more quality posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56