You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game| 2 - May-2024| Activities of A Mother & An Active Steemian!!

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

It's very difficult to find time for Steemit between family and kids. I can understand how a woman manages to find time to work on Steemit between household chores and children. It is very important for children to be given polio drops. It protects from many types of diseases. May you remain happy with your family and children. Keep achieving success on Steemit.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks for the valuable feedback. It's appreciated. Stay Blessed too you.

Ma'am this is not right place but hope you remember, my one booming reward was pending and I asked you twice and you told me that you will get it may be on other post . But I did not get anything. I texted you message with new post. This is just request to you .

 6 months ago 

Oh ho sorry for inconvenience. I will incorporate to get your reward. I locked up your pending reward complain. Your complain will resolve soon.
See your more quality contents in our community. Best Wishes.

Thank you for considering my request. I always expect justice from you. Now I am relax that you replied me. Yes I will deliver more quality post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69