You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#4: the effects of economic hardships on families

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Thank you that you gave me blessings for my business, this time my shop owner also want to evict us from property. We have rented there more than 70 years and he is also taken land on lease from some one else ...and now he wants to sell his whole building and that's why he is making plan to evict us and shop is our main source of income .My baby is little and from next year study is going to start and what is next ? I am really worry. In Steemit I am working hard but not getting good results and I am very depressed now. I am not getting votes from big curators and even I am in hope that one day some one will notice my work.

When I go to home 9 pm from shop . I feel tiredness and want to play with my daughter but I stay away from her and work on here just to earn for her education let's see when my God will listen.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Life is not easy. Not outside in the wide world, and not on Steemit either.
Just keep on doing what you are doing. I remember a time when you received ample votes.
Don't give up and focus on your own blog, good quality posts, great comments, and support for your fellow Steemians.
Good luck!

I like that you remember me as son, yes I am working hard without thinking result. Hope your blessings will be with me always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65