The Diary Game:(15/6/2024) A day well spent at home and at work.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 days ago
It's another day for me to share my dairy with you all. Today being the 15th of June 2024 my day was kind of good and stress-free towards the early hours of the day but at night it was stressful for me. Relax and enjoy reading my day dairy.

My work is scheduled at night so I hardly sleep at home, my night was spent at the office working till 6:30 am. Immediately I logged out I followed the staff bus home. Reaching home I said prayers after which I went to the kitchen to make breakfast. Before cooking I took my coffee first then I cooked noodles and fried eggs. When I was done then I took my bath and enjoyed my breakfast.

Breakfast

After breakfast, I decided to go through my project work for an hour, after which I slept because I was so tired and needed to rest my head so that I would have enough strength to go to the office for my daily work. I slept and woke up by 11:30 am I was still sleepy but I had to wake up because we had a meeting with my compound People regarding light and water bills. After the meeting which lasted for an hour, I went back to my room then I tried to sleep back but I was unable to sleep. I then tried to watch movies with my PC to see if the sleep would come around but it didn't 🥹

After the movie, I went to the kitchen and prepared lunch. Today I cooked macaroni paste, preparing it was so simple and I did not waste much time. After cooking I ate then I packaged the one I would be going to work with.

lunch

It was already 4:00 pm then I went and took my bath and prepared for work. I left the house around 4:50 pm to the junction then I took a bike to the office, but on my way I noticed some changes on the road to the government house the road was under construction and the government house was demolished I believe they are planning to build a better one that will suit the State government house.


GRA Area Ilorin

Reaching the office, I exchanged pleasantry with my colleague then I went straight to the desk to set up my system after which I stepped out to the cafeteria to get a bottle of water for myself immediately I came back it was 6:00 pm already so I logged in, and started attending to my customers.

stressed face🥹

After some hours of work, the calls become too much and unbearable for me,😔 communicating with high-rate customers is something I never pray for because they can stress you even though they know what they want. I attended to more than 50 customers who were high Right, I was so stressed out then I decided to take a break for 30 minutes before I continued with work.

I still worked for an extra four hours making it six hours for the first half then I took a cup of coffee around 12:30 am then I took my long break which was two hours. I lay my head on the desk for an hour then I woke up once my break time was exhausted then I continued with my work till 6:30 am in the morning before logging out.

Thank you for reading through my diary. Stay safe and enjoy your day.❣️❣️

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Please always add a little title such as the title of your post and use the tags #steem #steemit $steem as the first 3 tags before adding any other relevant tag to your post while promoting it on Twitter.

 yesterday 

Alright, noted

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43