Steemit Promotion Wk 3: The Hunt for investors and Writers

in Steem Kids & Parents25 days ago (edited)

Yelllow and Blue Modern Geometric How To Design Youtube Thumbnail_20240404_060708_0000.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan. I hope you enjoy my post and support me.

I would like to thanks to @bossj23 for organization this contest.

I likely to invite to invite
@fantvwiki
@robin42
@memamun
to participate in this beautiful contest.

What strategies did you use for promotion? [Fliers, online promotion, phone call, text messages or meetup]

The best strategy to use its text messages (or text marketing) is a form of mobile marketing that allows businesses to send text messages or SMS to customers and prospects or whose target. This involves using a short message service (SMS) to send messages like promotional offers, discounts, and shipping notifications.

but also I use my twitter account for promotion of steemit. Its Also the best way to promote something. Whenever I post in steemit, for the promotion of my post and steemit I share my post on x twitter.

If you found an writer, sign the person on the platform and help the person create his or her introductory post. [Write briefly and mention username]

IMG_20231214_165346_165.jpg

I bring @muhammadkashifkh and help the person to create a better introduction post and help him to create account on steemit. He done his post since 10 days ago but the I account is not verified yet. He is my friend and when I create account on steemit I tell him daily to create his account and now he create his account since 10 days ago but didn't verify yet.

I don't have proper snap with him but one DA I take snape of kashif and I didnt show my face on this Snape.

If you found an investor, write briefly on how you did so and mention username. If you didn't, what was your challenge?

I didn't find investor but I know if I find a good investor. Firstly finding an investor is a big challenge for everyone
First we have to start from a small business after success. We are able to find a good investor. He see our profit from the business it well be easy to found good investor. if I found investor it will be @fantvwiki.

What challenges did you face when promoting steemit?

I faced many challenges. I promote Steemit in x tweeter with my every post. I always till to my friend about Steemit. steemit is very special and useful website. All of my friend are very interested in steemit. But the problem is that their account is not verifying.
If I found another way to promote steemit I will try to promote Steemit.

RedWhat's the best way to hunt an investor or writer?

Finding investors is one of the hard challenges for starting and running a business. its a best way to from the start small and move toward more significant funding options after getting success in smaller business.

Before you see a business investor, start operations on a small scale. First of all we need to have a greater concept for the business, a product or service, and a plan. You’ll prove your concept and can show your plane in to the market conditions. Prospective investors will want to see the market demand for your offering and proof your idea or concept that you can be profitable before giving you their hard earned money.

Best Regards,

@xubair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67184.38
ETH 3107.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67