Steemit Promotion Wk 2: The Hunt for investors and Writers

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

Yelllow and Blue Modern Geometric How To Design Youtube Thumbnail_20240404_060708_0000.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are doing well. My name is Zubair Ahmad and I am from Pakistan. I hope you enjoy my post and support me.

I would to thanks to @bossj23 for organization this beautiful contest. I likely to invite @fantvwiki @robin42 @memamun to participate in this contest.

What strategies did you use for promotion? [Fliers, online promotion, phone call, text messages or meetup]

work-5382501_1280.jpg

Source

The best strategy to use its text messages (or text marketing) is a form of mobile marketing that allows businesses to send text messages or SMS to customers and prospects or whose target. This involves using a short message service (SMS) to send messages like promotional offers, discounts, and shipping notifications.

but also its is twitter I use the strategy for promotion to my twitter account. Its Also the best DA to promote something. Whenever I post in steemit, for the promotion of my post and steemit on twitter.

If you found an writer, sign the person on the platform and help the person create his or her introductory post. [Write briefly and mention username]

If I found a writer it would be a @sajid11 to help the person to create a better introduction post, He is my friend and when I create account on steemit I tell him daily to create his account and now he create his account since 10 days ago but didn't verify yet.

IMG_20230830_104606_138.jpg

I don't have a snape with the user @sajid11 because he go to their village for Eid holydays but another friend that I invite him but he didn't create his account yet I can take a Snape with him.

If you found an investor, write briefly on how you did so and mention username. If you didn't, what was your challenge?

money-2724241_1280.jpg

Source

I didn't find investor but I know if I find a good investor. Firstly finding an investor is a big challenge for everyone
First we have to start from a small business after success. We are able to find a good investor. He see our profit from the business it well be easy to found good investor. if I found investor it will be @fantvwiki.

What challenges did you face when promoting steemit?

imac-606765_1280.jpg

Source

I faced many challenges. I promote Steemit in x tweeter with my every post. I always till to my friend about Steemit. steemit is very special and useful website. All of my friend are very interested in steemit.
If I found another way to promote steemit I will try to promote Steemit.

RedWhat's the best way to hunt an investor or writer?

laptop-3196481_1280.jpg

Source

Finding investors is one of the hard challenges for starting and running a business. its a best way to from the start small and move toward more significant funding options after getting success in smaller business.

Before you see a business investor, start operations on a small scale. First of all we need to have a greater concept, a product or service, and a plan. You’ll prove your concept and can show your plane in to the market conditions. Prospective investors will want to see a market demand for your offering and proof your idea or concept that you can be profitable before giving you their hard earned money.

Best Regards,
@xubair

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

It's a good idea promoting steemit on sone of the social medias unlike the following yoy mention(X twitter in particular)

Loading...
 last month (edited)

It's interesting to see you spell this out. You've never missed my contest to show how well you're promoting this platform to increase its user base and also bring up people who'll produce quality contents. But I'll love to ask some questions. The user you said you brought in, was it you or @shahid2030

 last month 

Please try bringing up a new user and not someone's mentee

I bring a new user which is also not verified can I participate in your next contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67