sknp-schoolrunsw9: My school experience

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys doing well. My name is Zubair ahmad and I am from pakistan. Hope you enjoy my post.

Very thankful to @steemkidss to give this type of oppertunity.

And I am likely to invite @fantvwiki @robin42 @memamun to participate in this contest.

Are you a student, parent or teacher? How many days within the week did you go to school this week? Were you punctual all those days or there were some days you went late. What happened? Just be sincere

Yes, I am student of 1st year in islamia college peshawar. This beautiful college as know as for his beautiful and historical look which come in 1910 in to shape. It is 114 year old. This college is very big according to size. And it have a student in PhD and master level also.

Picsart_24-03-24_05-54-41-993.jpg

I mostly go five day in a week because our Saturday and Sunday are off. But in this week I go to my college four days in a week. I take leave for one day.

In the early of admission days in college every day I go to my college on time, But due local transport and most crowd I have been very late. My teacher always tell me about my management of time but I have to tell my reason due to local and public transport. So teacher says that's its ok but you have to come on time next day I its not gone the same .

👉What school related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids or your students enjoy every school day?

IMG-20240228-WA0244.jpg

Yes I have enjoy every day of my school with my best friends. In the morning we all friends go for the round of whole college and then we came to our first class. In the second and third class we all had go to the library to spend some time while reading books. In the third period is computer science so we had go to the computer lab to make some practical and learn about database and its function
We had very enjoy every single days in our college. But we study as well not only enjoy.

👉The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or you enjoyed them?

The stress which I faced mostly its burdens sometime and sometime I enjoy alote. When I have practical activity like sports, drawing, and computer presentation this activity I had very enjoy because it is practical work.

But when I have to learn something for my examination and for test it make burden on me.

👉What is your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?

IMG_20231224_161455_205.jpg

I have expectations for upcoming college week to do a computer science practical and presentation. I have to about my topic internet protocol (IT) . In this topic I have to discuss about how our internet use protocol to send and receive message to the user. Its the most important topic in computer science. Its necessary because protocol is a law of rule and regulations in which this protocol will be discuss that who this work.

I have achieve this through hard work. I have to do this through my hard work and I am very excited for this.

👉Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?

I really miss my farewell school day. It was my last day in school. It's was very hard to leave my school best friend. But we have to leave but I really miss this day.

IMG_20230330_142529_267.jpg

I miss this days because of friends. They are not just my friends they are my brothers.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Thank you for sharing your school experience, @xubair! It's great to hear about your journey as a student at Islamia College Peshawar. Despite facing challenges with local transport, it's commendable that you strive to attend college regularly and make the most out of your education. It's wonderful that you find enjoyment in both your academic and extracurricular activities, balancing study with moments of relaxation and fun with friends. Best of luck with your upcoming computer science practical and presentation! Keep up the hard work and dedication. #SchoolExperience #Dedication #HardWork

Thanks for appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38