sknp-schoolrunsw11: My school experience

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

20240327_154309_0000.png

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys doing well. My name is Zubair ahmad and I am from pakistan. Hope you enjoy my post.

Very thankful to @steemkidss to give this type of oppertunity.

And I am likely to invite @fantvwiki @robin42 @memamun to participate in this contest.

Are you a student, parent or teacher? How many days within the week did you go to school this week? Were you punctual all those days or there were some days you went late. What happened? Just be sincere

20240327_153552.jpg

Yes, I am student in islamia college peshawar in 1st year. This beautiful college as know as for historical and for his beauty which come in begain in 1910. It is 114 year old. This college is very big according to size. . And it have a student of intermediate Bs PhD and master level of any field.

I mostly go five day in a week because our Saturday and Sunday are off. But in this week I go to my college four days in a week because I have no mood to go on Friday.

In firstly days in my college days in college every day I go to my college on time to 8:00 o clock, But due local transport and most crowd I have been very late. My teacher always angry on me and tell me to my management of time but I have to tell my reason due to local and public transport. So teacher says didn't say anything to me but he told me to come on time next day I its not gone the same at 8: 30 .

👉What school related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids or your students enjoy every school day?

Yes I have enjoy every day and moment of my college friend. In the morning we all friends go for the to see the whole college like ground and other department and then we came to our first class. In the second and third class we all had go to the library to spend some time while reading books, magazine and other interesting letrature.

study-7217599_1280.jpg

source

In the third period is computer science so we had go to the computer lab to make some practical, presentation and learn about database and its function.
We all have alote of memory in college and school days. I have enjoy a lot this days.

👉The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or you enjoyed them?

The stress which I faced sometime its burdens sometime and I enjoy alote. When I have practical activity and presentation like sports, drawing, and computer presentation this activity I had very enjoy because it like a practical work and it more interested then any writing activities.

data-5933101_1280.jpg

source

But when I have to learn sometime from my test and exam and taking classes is very boring.

👉What is your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?

I have expectations for upcoming college week to do some practical work like a computer science practical and presentation. I have to about my topic Ms excess. It is main topic and main work in computer.

marketing-3582975_1280.jpg

source

If someone have learned the ms excess it is enough for his career. He will get the job of DBM ( database Manager). Which have a good salary

I have achieve this for doing the hard work. I am very excited for this.

👉Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?

20240327_230430.jpg

I really miss my farewell school day. It the last day for us to see each other at last time. It's was very hard to leave my school best friend. we signature our shirt frome the principle, Teacher, and other school fellow.
I almost cry these day but a good think is that I have an touch with my some of my friend.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for your publication. Please always try to share your publications on twitter and use the following tags

#steem #steemit $steem

This is very important to us

Loading...

Saludos.

Muy interesante su publicación, es bueno que poco a poco avance cada vez más en sus estudios y formación académica, además puedo percibir que disfrutas mucho tu carrera y te gustan mucho las prácticas.

Muchos más éxitos.✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48