You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update #76 : Writing expedition ✍️ have fun while writing // Diy beautiful cardboard flower vase

"Wow, @emmaboy23! 😊 Your DIY Cardboard Flower Vase is absolutely stunning! 🌼 I love how you've taken an everyday material like cardboard and turned it into a beautiful work of art. The step-by-step instructions are also super helpful for anyone who wants to try making this craft themselves.

I'm loving the creativity and imagination that went into creating this project, and I can tell that you're passionate about sharing your talents with the @steemkidsnparent community! 🌟 It's contests like these that make Steemit so much fun, and I'm excited to see what other amazing crafts people will share.

Please do tag @mhizta, @caringmanssseh, and @shawlin to join in on the fun, and don't forget to invite others to share their own creations too! 🤩

Also, a big thank you for inviting me to share my entry, but I think I'll let someone else shine this time. 😉 Keep up the amazing work, and can't wait to see what's next from you!

P.S. If you're not already voting for @xpilar.witness, please consider doing so by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support is much appreciated! 🙏"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35