Thediarygame for (30-11-2023): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hello friends, I'm happy to be here today, and I will share with you my yesterday activities.

So yesterday Wednesday 29th of November 2023, I had only one lecture and after attending the lecture, we stayed back at school to practice for our upcoming presentation on Biochemistry which will be on the 2nd of December which is Saturday 2023.

After practicing we all went to our various apartments. And when I got home I had my bath, and ate a very delicious meal which I prepared in the morning before my class after eating, I rested for a while and then I decided to go shopping for some items which I was out of at home.

IMG20231129174736.jpg

So I went to the place which is called Kini Country Guest Inn. Kini is a very big and busy place it has so many different places for each activity.it is also a very beautiful and unique place for relaxation and also having fun.

IMG20231129175416.jpg

There is a place for basketball, a swimming pool, and so many other fun things. It also has a mini supermarket. The reason why I like to go shopping at Kini is because they do sell quality products and one can be sure of the product that one is buying.

IMG20231129180547.jpg

The mini market has a lot of wonderful products and the products are also of good quality there are so many things in the mini market like provision, clothes, footwear, body cream, and many other personal belongings.

Kini Country Guest Inn has a lot of lounges it is simple but unique in its way it is also the most biggest and beautiful place I have been to in Akwanga. Kini is very lovable, it has a very wonderful view. many people come to Kini from different places.

I visited the swimming pool I wanted to swim but they said they weren't using the pool that yesterday. So I then went to the mini market inside the Kini to get the stuff I needed and get back home quickly before it got dark.

IMG20231129180122.jpg

The mini market has a lot of wonderful products and the products are also of good quality there are so many things in the mini market like provision, clothes, footwear, body cream, and many other personal belongings.

image.png

I could only afford a few items because the price of many things had increased so I bought the little I could and then left for my house.

I am inviting: @vickyson, @ruthjoe, and @yakspeace.

**Cc:- ** @ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49