Thediarygame for (3 -1- 2024): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Diary game: Daily activities. ||3 -1- 2024||


Good day, everyone, my fellow Steemians, how was Christmas and hope the new year is going well.

Today I'm sharing with you my daily activities. This morning when I woke up from sleep I woke my siblings and we all said our prayer. After that, we all went to brush our teeth, after which I and my sister went to fetch water.

Snapchat-465159954~3.jpg

We went to fetch water from the borehole, Although there are many boreholes in my village and each community has its own borehole. But the one we usually fetch water from is the one that is more close to our house.

IMG_20240103_083350_623.jpg

After fetching water, I decided to Wash the dishes while my sister cooked. I took out all the dirty plates and pot to wash. After washing the dishes, someone brought Beniseed for sale, because my mum usually buys some food stuff like corn, rice, guinea corn, beniseed and many more.

IMG_20240103_093048_788~2.jpg

She will measure them and keep them when the prices are high in the market she will then sell them. So I measured the beniseed and gave the person her money after which I went to take my bath.

Snapchat-1922911035~2.jpg

After taking my bath I saw that my sister was through cooking the food so I went to eat after which I decided to rest small and my neighbor came that I should do her hair so I made it for her after that I then went into my room to rest after resting for a while I then started writing this diary game post.

I am inviting @jasminemary, @dave-hanny, @yakspeace.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 5 months ago 

Thank you for your entry in my contest. It is good to start the day with prayers to God because it helps to direct our steps and give us a push for the day.

Taking part in house chores like fetching water and doing the dishes are very good as a child in the home.

I am glad to learn that your mother buys foodstuffs and resale when the price increases. That's a good marketing idea.

Next time, try to increase the words of your publications to 300. Make your entry to be more detailed

Thank😊 you ma' for reading my post. and thank you for the correction, next time I will abide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42