Sundays: steam promotion/Recruitments/powerup

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemians welcome to my post and how are you doing today? It has been a long that I powered up my account, and today I did a power-up of 38 Steem I have written all the steps that I used in doing the power-up.


The amount of Steem from your wallet must be used to perform a power-up.

The amount of Steem that was in my wallet is 38 STEEM which I power up to 38 STEEM. I have the zeal to grow my STEEM Power which I want to start doing that today, by powering up my account often.


You must submit a thorough, screenshot description of how you did it to be eligible.

Doing power-up is not a difficult task, the procedures are very easy which I have already shared with you to read below.

Step1: On my profile, I click "Wallet" and log in with my active key.

Screenshot_20240602-142339~2.png

Step 2: On the drop-down menu, click on "Power up."

Screenshot_20240602-142354~2.png

Step 3: I input the amount to power up

Screenshot_20240602-142416~2.png

Step 4: After entering the amount of STEEM as 38, I clicked on OK and waited a minute.


Write the importance of performing power-ups.

From how far I have used the Steemit platform I have come to realize the importance of performing power-ups. The importance of performing power-ups is shared below.

  • Power-up gives me the power to understand votes on other users' posts.

  • Power-up increases my reputation and my chance of earning good curation rewards.

  • It makes me to have more Steemit followers. Users like following those with high Steem power.

  • POWER UP increases my support for Steemit.

  • It is a criterion for me to be getting upvotes.

Power up is a way of increasing my account to have the power to support users.

I am inviting: @vickyson @yakspeace @jyoti-thelight and @dave-hanny,

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Loading...

Hello dear steemian friend
Thanks for showing this tutorial on powering up our liquid steem. Please make sure to add the pictures of your steem power before and after powering up. Steem power motivates us to work hard, like Kouba01 is the motivation of many users because he has 121K plus steem power. Best of luck dear. Keep up the good work.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Thank 😊 you very much team 🫶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67