Sharing my favorite joke🤣

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Greetings fellow Steemians, welcome to my blog, hope everyone is doing well, I was very excited to take part in the contest organized by @sahar, but unfortunately, my write-up is too much so I had to post it here😩 the reason for my excitement is that telling jokes and riddles is my favorite game,

1000000170.jpg

Especially back when I was in college, I and my friends would spend literally all our break time playing this game of telling jokes and riddles, sometimes even when we were in the classroom and there was no teacher then we would start our game, we were punished several times because of playing the game in the classroom but we would never stop 😩

There is a joke that I would love to share with everyone today, although it does not have a title 😂 I bet you the joke is indeed a very funny one, so this is how it goes.

Two boys were in primary school, the boys were very stubborn and would always escape from school, so one faithful day the two boys escaped from school to go and plug oranges, when they arrived at where they would plug the oranges, they agreed that one person should climb the tree while the other stays down to pick up the oranges,

They both agreed one of them climbed up the tree while one stayed down, immediately the one on the tree started plugging the oranges while the other person was picking them from the ground and putting them into his school uniform shirt, immediately an old man came and shouted who are those stealing my oranges.

1000022992.jpg
Source

Immediately they heard the voice, the one down started running while the person up jumped down and also ran away, they ran to a far distance, they reached a cemetery and stopped, two oranges fell but they were in a hurry so they didn't stop to pick them up.

They opened the entrance gate of the cemetery, and both ran inside, at this point they were both breathing hard, the two boys decided to share the oranges, so they started sharing by picking one each, they would say; one for me and one for you😂 continuously, so a drunker was passing near the cemetery and heard the voice of the two boys saying one for me and one for you 😂 continuously,

1000022993.jpg
Source

So he ran to a pastor's house and said to him come and see an unbelievable thing, God and Satan are sharing people at the cemetery😂 the pastor quickly rushed out and they both went to the cemetery when they arrived, the pastor and the drunker stood outside the gate listening to the boys who were sharing their oranges.

Some moments later the boys were done sharing their oranges when they remembered that two oranges had fallen at the gate so one of the boys said how about those two at the gate😂 OMG😂 the pastor and the drunker both ran away saying we are not yet dead oo😂😂

Conclusion the pastor and the drunker were thinking that the two boys sharing oranges inside the cemetery were God and Satan because they were saying one for me and one for you, one for me and one for you 😂 continuously, so they thought God and Satan were sharing the dead people in the cemetery

I'm inviting @moyeon, @saintkelvin17, @goodybest, @tripple-e, and @vickyson to read this funny jokes and leave a comment 🫶🙏

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Wow I can't stop laughing I heard about this joke once but it wasn't deep like this back then in secondary school we always play around and get punished but we won't stop that is why they say it's wise for you to stay at your limit if only the pastor have noticed that this guy is drunk he wouldn't have followed him to the cemetery and involved in the run with the drunker is very funny and I love the joke thank you so much for inviting me. Best wishes dear.

Thank 😊 you very much ma' 🙏

😂😂😂 your post is really hilarious and i cant stop laughing. Nice post and best of luck

Thank 😊 you very much ma'

Your most welcome

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Your post is good
Have a blessed day

😊 thank 😊 you very much for reading, and thanks for the compliment🫶 I truly appreciate 🙏

Hahaha..... luar biasa ceritanya sangat lucu sekali, terimakasih saya sangat terhibur, salam kenal dari saya Suryati 👍

🥰 Awwn thanks, I'm glad that I was able to entertain you, thanks for reading and for the compliment 🥰🫶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44