If your hard work has paid off handsomely, How to celebrate Happiness with your family by @woka-happiness

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Good day, friends, and happy new week to you.

Life is beautiful when one celebrates the success of his or her hard work or what he or she has achieved with family which has always been my desire to celebrate with family.

If today my hard work pays off handsomely, I will celebrate with my family in two different ways which are indoor celebration and outdoor celebration. The indoor celebration will be the type of celebration where I would buy drinks, foods invite some of my family members and friends to my house for dancing eating, and drinking.

image.png
source

Indoor celebration is usually less expensive which is the first celebration that I will do with my family. During my indoor celebration with my family, I will ensure that I give them gifts and let them know the reason why I have called them to celebrate with me.

My outdoor celebration with my family will be the type of celebration where I would take my family to one of the best places in town for either dinner night or shopping.

image.png
source

Going out on a date with family is much better than going out with a stranger. While I will be outside celebrating with my family, we will take several photos to remember the beautiful memories we have shared as a family.

Finally, I will celebrate with my family by buying gifts for them. I will buy pieces of jewelry and raps for my mother, whereas for my father and brothers, I will buy them jeans and trousers for my Thanksgiving in the church. God is the giver of everything and I would like my family to have a Thanksgiving celebration.

I am inviting: @dave-hanny, @vickyson and @yakspeace

cc:-
@uzma4882

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey friend, you're making a good decision to celebrate happiness with your family when your work pays off handsomely, buying them gift might be small to you but for them, it means a lot to them, good luck friend.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52