Week #23: My Picture, My Memories Is Safe With Steemit"

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230921_175523~2.jpg

Pst. Ezekiel

Hi everyone Good evening or good morning, from what ever time you are seeing this. Hope we're all doing great...

On these journey of these incredible topic, I had stumbled over some amazing memory pictures which I feel are precious and I will love to share with you all..
From the image above that's a Pastor who happens to be one of my friends. By name Paster Ezekiel. He is one of those very good friend of mine who encourages me especially when I encounter a problem either financially, materially or spiritually. He advics on how to handle issues related to spirituality and God or Divinity.
Most time while in church he some times call upon me to lead in musical aspect of the church and most especially when a song needs a Rap.

()

My Friend Caleb

These picture above is a picture of a good friend of mine a Historian, by named Caleb. He is a brilliant guy and a nice friendly guy. Though he likes being alone but he's also religious as a Christian that he is. He is also a student of the "University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria". He stayed with me for some time while he was searching for a house to buy and now he is living alone. Thanks to God I do hear from him but he's doing great. At night we do study our books together and he loves telling stories of Nigerian slave Trade and Colonial Masters Reigns. So time I do wonder if he was born in that "Era".

IMG_20220628_073659.jpg

Dunamis (A Rangers)

Another image is my close gee who is now in a lovely relationship with his girlfriend and I pray that the proceed through the hard times together till marriage. Dunamis Is a good friend of mine who was very kind to me while I was working at a "POS POINT" named "Bonafide". He really did showed me kindness as a Friend, of which sometimes he would buy food at our work place and both of us will eat or drink, and we did do discuss about the life and how to life and how life would be for us outside our work place and when we return back to school.
And finally as a friend of mine who for a long time haven't heard or seen him since we left"Secondary Education".
He was my "Rap Core". While we were still in Secondary Education we both formed a group of singers group called the "Hippos". We composed and wrote songs together though it wasn't our academic pursuit, but out of passion we did Music. Till one day our teacher told us that we are so good in music we should rather go for it as a course in the university but we didn't. So I miss him alot and I pray I meet Him again in future. And usually nickname him "Manthus Wayne"....

Thanks for your time...
Till next time Have a lovely day and week...
Bye👋

@ngeonyi

#steem4nigeria #club100 #celina #hindwhale #steemforbangladesh #steemkidsandparents #steemeclusive

Sort:  
Loading...

An awesome post of memories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37