Thediarygame for 17th February, 2024: my interhouse sports day

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

PXL_20240217_183949265.PORTRAIT.jpgimage was taken by @bossj23(my parents, my sister and I)

Good ay to all you fellow steemians once again, today I want to write a diary game for interhouse sport day because yesterday was our school inter house sport day. I hope you will enjoy it so just read calmly.

Morning

In the morning the waking up to see a brand new day made me happy and most especially the fact that today was our inter house sport also made me happy. But the problem was that we had to wait for time, but that was not a big deal, I quickly got up from bed to freshen up, then we quickly began our house chores right away. I took care of the dishes while my sis took care of the sweeping. After that we rested a little for time to pass, while resting I went to buy gas why my mother made some touches o my sister's hair. When I came back we started washing the bathrooms and then before we knew it time was just around the corner, so we had to start dressing quickly...........

Afternoon

After we finished dressing up it was 12 and the inter house sport was by two so we waited a little then we started going to the venue, arriving at the venue I was shocked to see that no much people have arrived so I had to take a sit and wait.

IMG_20240217_142429_399.jpg
Image was taken by my mom, @ngoenyi

After sometime the inter house sport began with the match past which was very interesting to see how they move in uniformity with their white hand gloves, canvas and shoes.

IMG_20240217_150328_275.jpgimage by my mom, ngoenyi

Then we went over games, previously we had already done some games that we may not have been able to do on that day like football, table tennis,long jump and thread and needle game. So we did some games like filling the jar, balancing act, mother my I run, filling the baskets, 70,75,100 and 200m race, then we did relay race and before you know it they shared some snacks and the result was out.........

Evening

When they announced the result I fumed up but then calmed down because it was just a game here is the result, Green house took first, yellow took second, red took third, purple took fourth, blue took fifth and orange which is my house took last, I was so unhappy so I needed something to cheer up my mood, when we got home my dad played a movie entitled A tribe called judah. That was just what I needed to end the day, then I went to bed after eating noodles.

So these are the activities that I performed yesterday I hope you enjoyed reading it. Thank you see you all next time

PXL_20240217_161835570.PORTRAIT.jpg image by bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

😌 what a great day indeed I enjoyed reading your post and a tribe called judah is a great movie, I have also watched it.

 6 months ago 

That interhouse sports day was amazing. I am glad that I was present to witness how it all went. You looked very smart on your house attire. I know your part was football which your house took 3rd place. You are doing great son, Kee it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68