My drawing of steemit chicken by @wizzyboy3 with 10% payout to steemkids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG_20220330_123225_613.jpg

Hello everyone it is a pleasure to write once again in this community, today I want to once again join this contest which is a weekly challenge, last time we were told to draw a rat but now we are told to draw a chicken. Before I move on I want to answer the questions asked in the contest.

Describe a chicken

A chicken is a domestic animal that lives with humans and also have different species. Some can be brown,white or black in colour, but chickens are chickens whether black or white.

What do I like about a chicken

Chickens are good to look at there are also some qualities we can learn from them.

Have you seen a chicken before, where

Yes I have seen a chicken before it was with it's young ones on the street looking for food to eat.

Are chickens important to man

Yes they are important to man, they serve as food in every part of the earth.

What do you like about @kiwiscanfly

I like the way he acts in steemit he is caring. And the encouragement he gives to people

Ok without waste of time I want to go to the drawing.

Step1;
I started By drawing the comb of the chicken, I started there so that it will be more easy.

IMG_20220330_113007_995.jpg

Step 2;
then I started drawing the face and from there the neck of the chicken.

IMG_20220330_113048_487.jpg

Step3; then I started drawing the body of the chicken.

IMG_20220330_113154_388.jpg

Step4; then I completed every other thing that has to do with it

IMG-20220330-WA0003.jpg

Step5; then I coloured it then added the nest with it's eggs.

IMG_20220330_104956_623.jpg

Finally my drawing of a chicken is done. See you all another time and please do not stop reading my post. I invite @fortwis09 @madilyn02 and @zimuzo to participate in this contest.

IMG_20220330_123223_007.jpg

Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@madilyn02
@fortwis09
@mariajruibz
@patjwell

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, what a lovely chicken 🐔🐔🐔🐔! I love the drawing. Note that @kiwiscanfly organizes the biggest power up promotion in steemit called #spud4steem. Thank you for your efforts in joining this challenge. I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Hello little friend, what a nice drawing, you are very talented!
Greetings!

Loading...

Congratulations 🎊

Your post has been upvoted by The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @eliany using steemcurator04 account, your efforts is appreciated keep making quality art posts, using #art

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._1-3.png

 2 years ago 

OMG this is lovely dear, keep it up! You know I love chickens 🐔 too

Great drawing - i love chickens :)

Have a good day from on the other side of the 🌎

 2 years ago 

Oh thanks for reading my post, I know that you love chickens. This contest was organized for you.

 2 years ago 

Hello little friend, what a nice chicken!

Good luck in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51