My drawing of an elephant

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG_20220505_092044_422.jpg

Hello guys it is indeed a very good, bright and fresh day to post once again in this community after some time. To day I want to participate in the drawing contest, we were told to draw an elephant🐘, an elephant may seem had to draw but it is easy when you calm down to draw it.
Firstly I want to answer the questions the questions first.

Describe an elephant

An elephant is the largest animal on land it can have done different colours like grey or brown. In some countries like India elephants are worshipped as their god. Some elephants can also have something's on their nose named tusk it is used for scaring pres away and fighting with their preys.

What qualities does an elephant possess

It posses kindness and courage it make sure that it's young ones survive in dry whether, and another quality is smartness, an elephant can remember where water can be located even though it is far away.

Have you seen one before
No I have not seen any elephant before

Are they important to Man
Some humans use they tusk for decoration and some also sells the tusk to other people for a high cost, the elephant tusk is very important and can make someone rich, but it is not advice able to kill an elephant just for the tusk

So now let me go to the drawing

Step 1
I started by drawing the head and the ear of the elephant, you know that an elephant has a big ear and is wild.

IMG_20220505_072723_445.jpg

Step 2
Then I started drawing the body and the trunk of the elephant

IMG_20220505_073822_315.jpg

Step 3
Then I just added the eyes, mouth and nose then finnally I am done with my elephant

Thanks for going through my post see you all next time, I invite @madilyn02 @jabuking04 and @michelu04 to participate
Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@eliany
@madilyn02
@fortwis09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful drawing of an elephant. Thank you for your participation.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
In a club?Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
Plagiarism freeYes
 2 years ago 

Well done on a great drawing.
I applaud you for always trying! 👏🏻👏🏻
Keep going! My money is on you making a huge success of your life!🍫

 2 years ago 

Hola amiguito @chico- chico3 me gusta mucho tu dibujo ya que es muy original, te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Que bonito elefante amiguito suerte en el concurso 😚

Bravo @wizzyboy3

Your drawing is amazing dear. And your explanations are well detailed. With time you'd become a pro in drawing so keep it up.

Well-done !!!👏👏

 2 years ago 

Lindo dibujos amigos 🤗. Dios bendiga tu talento

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51