My drawing of a zebra

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220615_195456_309.jpg

Hello guys it is a pleasire to post once again in this community today i want to participate in this week drawing challange. For this week we are drawing a zebra and i want to participate in the contest

Describe a zebra
A zebra ia an animal that is black and white, the colors make it so beautiful. A zebra is a mammal and we know that mammals give birth to their young ones alive. The only strategy that zebra uses to defend themselves is their hoofs, they kick hard. They also have long ears that can help them to hear things.

What qualities does a zebra possess
It possess calmness and it also protects it young ones from predator so that they will not be eaten up, zebras are also uninted they stay toghether as a group to fight predators .

have you seen one before
No i have never seen a zebra before, but i wish i could meet them one day, so that i can see their uniqueness.

Are they important to man
Yes they can show us some qualities for us to imitate.

Without waste of time i will like to start with the steps of drawing a zebra.

Step 1
I started by drawing the hair on the zebras's hair because it is usually their

IMG_20220615_195502_839.jpg

Step 2
Then i started drawing the mouth of the zebra and from the mouth i started drawing the leg.

IMG_20220615_195503_090.jpg

Step 3
Then i completed the body of the zebra including the leg and the stomach.

IMG_20220615_195503_294.jpg

Step 4
After that i put on the stripes of a zebra then colored it and finally my zebra is done

IMG_20220615_195456_634.jpg

Thanks for reading my post, see you another time
Good bye, i invite @fortwis09 @macilyn02 and @benton3 to participate

Cc
@steemkidss
@eliany
@ngoenyi
@patjewell
@madilyn02
@fortwis09

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well done job @wizzyboy3 I like the colouration mad non your drawing 👍

Te quedó muy bonito tu dibujo de cebra te felicito

 2 years ago 

Awh! This us such a cute drawing!!! You brought such a huge smile to my face.
I wish I could put that little zebra in my pocket and take it home with me 😊
You get my vote young man! 👏🏻👏🏻

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest your entry is noted and we appreciate your efforts, continue making post with us here

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
7.3
Grading
8.5/10
Verification date:
17-06-2022


 2 years ago 

Wow, your zebra looks cute. I really adore the mouth. You've tried oh. I don't think I could draw like this when I was your age. Thanks for sharing and for participating in this contest

 2 years ago 

Aww your drawing is Soo cute, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26