My drawing if a frog

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

IMG_20240806_155411_479.jpg

Hello friends it is a great honour to post once again in this beautiful community. Today I would love to engage in aan art work, and today i would love to be drawing a frog. And i am going to show the steps, but before that I would like to talk about the frog for some time.

Frog

Frogs are classified into the group of reptiles and under reptiles they are in the group of amphibians, they stay both live on land and in the water, and they have spring like legs which enables them to jump when they want to move from one place to another, they lay eggs for babies and prefer relaxing on water lilies on their leaves. We have the toad and we have the frog, the toad is light brown in colour while the frog is green in colour, they can be in various sizes and different shades of brown and green. Well there is really not much to say about frogs, so let's go to the steps and the drawing.
For the materials I used
Crayons
Pencils
A Pen
A flat sheet of paper.

Step 1 : I started by drawing the curve of the back and with the mouth coming out, then after that I drew the first leg with it.

IMG_20240809_190154_354.jpg

Step 2:
Then after that I completed the legs and the divided the body because it had to do with two different colour shades.

IMG_20240809_190153_965.jpg

Step 3
After that I then emboldened it with a pen after giving it some spots. Then I colored it giving the body a lighter green and brown while the spots were dark green. And that was all I had to do to draw this frog, for me I think that I tried a little. You can look at the picture below and drop a comment if it was beautiful.

IMG_20240806_152813_690.jpg

Thank you in advance, see you all next time.

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice drawing my friend but you can improve more on you skill , anyways it looks good 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66