My diary game for Wednesday

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Gooday dear Steem kids and other dear friends in this steem kids and parents community, it is I @wizzyboy3 and I want to share my diary game or my activities for yesterday. Yesterday was really fun so I urge you please to patiently read this post and trust me you will enjoy it.

Morning

In the morning we woke up very early to be able to join my mother to go-to her workout venue, so we woke up by 5:40 am and started leaving to the venue. in the way I took a picture of myself thanks to my mother

IMG_20240501_061717_041.jpg

. When we got there we quickly carried the stepping boards and dumbbells, to the place while I carried the basket ball in other for me to play while others where working out. Some of my mother's workout colleagues where already in the venue walking and running around the field, in order to get ready before the exercise. Then we all got together and we began exercising. When we were done I played some long tennis with some of my mom's workout colleagues, then we began to go home, on the road we decided to buy somethings for the breakfast, and those things you can see in the picture below.

IMG_20240501_101940_717.jpg

Then we went home and enjoyed it, it was really tasty.

Afternoon

After we finished enjoying the breakfast, we noticed that it had entered afternoon, after that we got up washed our clothes, took our bath and retired to bed for an afternoon siesta, when we woke up it was already 2:00 pm, we quickly remembered that we had to do our family worship, during the family worship we read the Psalms in which David own words through the holy Spirit were recorded in it. When we were done with the family worship the weather became gloomy and started to rain so I took a picture of how sad the sky was.

IMG_20240501_170739_639.jpg

Evening

After the rain we went to check on somethings that were planted, to which they all have started growing excellently. Then we quickly went inside and started preparing Otumboro which is made using a particular species of banana or cocoyam. I helped in the grating of the banana and then I watched my mom and accompanied her as she cooked the food, then we ate it, and trust me it was very sweet, but I couldn't get a picture of it. After that we retired to bed and now I wrote the post.

So those were my activities for yesterday being wenesday, see you all next time thank you.

473c30edc2612fa6213437aa2426def4cd28c95c2f4f8d7d453fc335475ccc59.0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65