My diary game for Tuesday by at wizzyboy3

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240326_071855.jpg

Hello friends I @wizzyboy3 is back today to write a diary game for Tuesday. So sit back and enjoy the diary game .

Morning

It was a Tuesday morning and I had to get up early in the morning because that day was school, and best of all it was exams day. So I had to get up early to quickly revise what I had read the following day, then to start doing some house chores, I woke up by 3: 45. When I got up I met light so I started doing whatever I had to do. After performing my house chores I went to take care of my self by brushing my teeth and taking my bath,while my mom was in the kitchen making delicious spaghetti. by the time I was done with taking my bath I went to dish out the food and put some in my food flask to go to school with. You can see the picture below👇👇🤩

IMG_20240326_065710.jpg

Then we quickly had our morning worship after that I quickly dressed up for school, before I left my mother took a picture of me in my school uniform.

IMG_20240326_071855.jpg

When I got to school I joined the devotion and the went to class

Afternoon

We started exams late on tuesday because the printers had a problem, so they had to reprint every paper we had that day. We wrote Social studies,Business studies and basic technology. I really faired well in those exams because they were so simple thanks to reading and to God for making me remember what I wrote. Before I knew it we were done with our exams for that day and school was not yet over. We took it as a fine opportunity to sweep the class and to start reading or preparing for the last and final exams the next day being Wednesday. Then the school bell was rang and we started going home.

Evening

When we got home from school, we ate our lunch and immediately started reading for the last and final exams. Before we knew it night arrived, and the moon rose in its glory. Then we decided to retire to bed so as to wake up early for the last and final day of exam.

That was how Tuesday was for me, I hoped you all enjoyed reading my post. See you all next time thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45