kids-health contest #1|| My favourite fruits and its health benefits by @wizzyboy3

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210917_112403_360.jpg

Hello everyone it is apleasure to participate in this wonderful contest organized by @eliany in the steemkids community, the contest is all about your favourite fruit and this is my entry to the contest. The name of my best fruit is banana and i like it because it is always sweet and intresting it makes my mind calm whenever i feel depressed i like bananas because of the health benefits it gives to my body my sisters also calls me a monkey because i love bananas and of cause monkeys love bananas but lets go further and find out facts about bananas,

Facts about the fruit banana.

  1. bananas are able to float in water because they are less dense in comparison
  2. bananas are one of the most great fruit in America
  3. bananas are actually said to be from the class of berries
  4. it an keep your heart healthy
  5. it halps whenever you feel depressed and moody
  6. it helps in digestion of food
  7. it helps in weight loss
  8. bananas and carrots also helps you see well
  9. bananas can help to keep your bones strong
  10. bananas helps in the prevention of kidney cancer
  11. bananas are somehow realted to a woman's birth
  12. banana peels can be cooked , fried or boiled
  13. banana peels cain also be eaten raw or put
  14. bananas help to prevent gestational
  15. some people may apply banana leave on their body to make it look beautiful
  16. bananas have magnessium that relaxes the body

Health risks of bananas

  1. eating to much banana can triger sleepiness
  2. since banana is a sugary fruit eating to muchof it can cause your body to have a lot of sugar in your body
  3. banana peels can cause some to slip and fall

Bananas vitamins

  1. total fat
  2. cholesteral
  3. sodium
  4. potassium
  5. vitamin A
  6. vitmin c
  7. total carbohydrate
  8. dietry fiber
  9. sugar
  10. protein
  11. calcium
  12. iron
  13. potassium
  14. magnesium
  15. vitamin B-6

IMG_20210917_112408_080.jpg

my advice to those who do not like the fruit

I just to simply tell those who do not not like banana that they should try to get used to it because it has a lot of benefits that is good for humans thanks for reading my post see you next time

See you in another post
IMG_20210917_113257_279.jpg

IMG_20210917_111455_921.jpg

I invite @princeifeko @zimuzo and @chimeroselam to come and participate in this contest
Cc:
@eliany
@steemkids
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@goodybest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest, your entry is noted

 3 years ago 

I personally life bananas. It is always lovely to eat. Thanks for this reminder.

Weldon @wizzyboy3. You really give me more reasons to love banana. Hope you are not monkey banana

I have learnt a lot from your post today...I knew bananas have so much benefits..I did enjoy eating the fruit with you.
Looking forward to some more from mom and dad.

 3 years ago 

This is very interesting thanks for sharing this nice contents with us

 3 years ago 

Your cheeks look good, thanks to bananas. I like eating them too

 3 years ago 

Good to hear

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with us the benefits of your favorite fruit, and I am indeed glad that you liked it
Thanks for sharing and keep sharing quality content with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91