9Dance Party for steemkids week #4|| 30% to skids-charity

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all fellow steemians, kidlovers and steem kids, it is of good heart that i once again write in this wonderful community. Today my reason for writing is that i want to participate in the dancing contest organized in this beautiful and wonderful community.
Normally for me i really love this dance party because some kids who are shy have been giving the opportunity to show their talent in steemit. Before i go any further i want to upload my dancing video and the addition of one special person @ngoenyi ✴✴✴✴.

So after watching video i want to explain the song and every other thing about the song.
The name of the song that i danced is Always rejoice but actually i danced the song in spanish, as the name always rejoice applys the song is a very joyful and happy song.

This song is well known in our family and we all love this song because the song refreshes us and gives us good mind when we are angry. It always helps me to know that whatever happens i should always be happy. So i can say you try to listen to the song when you hear it you will be very glad.

And also remember that people who are always angry may not have a long life but when you are happy you surely may live long. The person that joined the scene in that song is @ngoenyi the way she joined was a wonderful addition so i am greatful to her to for making the dance a sucess.

Thank you for reading through my post and once again it is a pleasure to write again in this community. I invite my friends @chimeroselam @josecent and @dreamystar

I also want to share in this post that i powered up my steem to steem power so here is the screen shot. I forgot to take the screenshots so i took the screenshot of the transactions.

Screenshot_2022-02-01-06-33-54.png

Cc:
@mariajruizb
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@madilyn02
@fortwis09

Sort:  

My heart, what a joy to see your dance with the beautiful @ngoenyi, how beautiful this moment was, I also agree with you when you say that you have to live happily to have more life. I'm glad you think so my love. Welcome to this dance party, hugs and thanks for participating.

Dancing and powering up 19 steem! I like your style @wizzyboy3, I also love that rejoice song, actually it gives good heart disposition. So always rejoice.

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Curation trailYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51