Dance party for steemkids by @wizzyboy3|| 30% to skids-charity

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is @wizzyboy3.
I am here to write my participation in the dance party that was initiated by ma'am @mariajruizb.

The song I chose and how I chose

I chose the song entitled, "Happy"
The sound was written, produced and performed by Pharrell Williams, an American singer.

I love this music so much because it reflects the name it bears, it makes me happy.
I also love watching the dance steps in the video of the song and that really makes me want to imitate them. Soon I'll dance like them, hahaha.

I was excited when I saw the dance initiative in the community but my excitement later faded away when I didn't really know the song to choose. I told my mother and my sisters about it and they gave me several song suggestions but I didn't like any of them because I could dance, I said they were girlish dance steps. Then my dad came out and I asked him to give me a suggestion and right away he suggested this beautiful music to me and I liked it very much. So I started practicing the dance and my cousin @madilyn02 helped me to make the video while my sister @fortwis09 played the song with her phone while I @wizzyboy3 danced the music.

I was so happy to have recorded this video and I hope you all like it.

Sort:  

I like your choice of music dear, the happy song is such an amazing one that always keeps you happy whenever you listen. It was a pleasure recording the video with you. Wishing you happy days ahead 😊

Hello my heart but you danced well, I'm glad to know that dad helped you find this song, I loved it, it's very funny and the music is fascinating. I am very happy to see you participate. A big hug.

Loading...

Hello @wizzyboy3, your post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative from Nigeria. Keep being active and keep powering up your earnings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64