The dairy game || my last day of work in asaba7/06/2024

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

IMG_20240706_172111.jpg

Introduction

Hi guys how are you doing it another opportunity to write here on this platform . first I want to apologize for failing to bring to you back to back happenings at my work place in Delta state ,the work loads here was so hectic and it becomes unbearable I hardly have time for my self I nearly work 24 hours just to meet up with the time frame given to me to deliver the Job .

IMG_20240706_211333.jpg

Working in an environment were the client is under pressure to move in to house due to the pressure he is receiving for the landlord has become a very big task and also stressful because I nearly work day and night which I did
Since the pressure seems to be much in I had to invite one of my colleague to come over ,I sent him transport ,by Gods Grace he arrived safely but before he arrived we have already gone far with the work .

IMG_20240707_092316.jpg

IMG_20240706_211226.jpg

With his help we push the work smoothly and catch up with the time frame given to us and the owner of the house was so excited.
I learnt a lot during the course of my traveling I interact with new friends with different language which I found it difficult to understand but I would love to learn because when I heard them speaking I found interest in learning it,I believe in subsequent time I'll learn it because I really love their pronunciation of things .

We were loved by everyone because they hardly see the competent people that can deliver the kind of finishing that we did.
Majority of people gotten my contacts and promise to call us back to come and work for them which I also promise them to give a very good finished as usual.

IMG_20240706_081724.jpg

conclusion

I jus feel like sharing the experience with you guys since I'll be leaving soon that is traveling back to my place cus we are rounding up and Ill be traveling tomorrow morning.
My staying there in Delta state was another life adventure which I love but is just that it' was stressful .but I thank God we completed the work with joy and happiness .
I comment you guys for reading my post .I'll love to comment few friends of mine for encouraging me on this platform.

@mesola
@ngoenyi
@okere-blessing

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Incredible! You have a wonderful handwork and you are hardworking too. This building looks magnificent. The owner must be very pleased with you guys. Weldon. Hope you will be back soon?

Thank you so much mma I really appreciate you on your comment I don't take this for granted ,I would have come back tomorrow but Monday is sit at home here so I'll be back on Tuesday

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61