SEC17 WK:#3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

pexels-photo-1128317.jpeg

Link

introduction

Hi friends is my pleasure to be here I still remains wisdom by name how are you guys doing hope?;I hope you are doing fine am here to participate on this engagement challenge

We want you to talk about nuclear families.

pexels-photo-2253879.jpeg

Link

Nuclear family,the said word nuclear family can be defined as a family that is consisting of father mother and children under a particular roof,they normally share everything in common sharing the same faith and believe.

Nuclear family is the best type of family in terms of understanding ,the family members always unite together share things in common without discrimination

Tell us your choice

pexels-photo-1128316.jpeg

Link

Nuclear family as I explain above consisting father , mother and children is very easy to control by parent there is always understanding
Among whereas in extended family differences is always very common which always brings about conflict among the members of the family.

Why I like nuclear family is because I am a product of one ,my parents is always very peaceful with us because he understands everyone we also understand him in all nuclear family is always peaceful.

the likes and dislikes

pexels-photo-4259140.jpeg

Link

Like I said ,I like nuclear family because the members of the family is always very understanding,they live peacefully without much differences,the share things in common ,eg believes, values.etc

On the other hand extended family sometimes lack understanding ,in this present economic crisis the head of the family will always fine it difficult to take care of members as the results of that the will be differences among them .

and what informs decision.

pexels-photo-1620653.jpeg

Link

Nigeria my country is in a mess right now , people who are in extended families are going through a lot couple with the present economic crisis , they hardly had their 2 square meal as such is difficult to manage.

I will always like and prefer nuclear family to be able to suit with the present economic situation,and also for peaceful co existence among members of the family

Conclusion

Is is my pleasure to participate on this engagement challenge I thank you guy so much for reading my post I will love to invite few of my friends to also participate on this engagement challenge @newekemini5 @tripple-e @mesola thank you.....

Sort:  
 last month 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

the stability and shared values of a nuclear family can help alleviate some of the stress and strain that extended families may face.

Club Status#club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25

Score (quality/rules)7.5/10

Powerup your steem and belong to a club

This post is invalid.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect

Am a new comer

 last month 

hello friend,
All of us are breaking up big families and confining ourselves to only single family. In fact, in this modern era, one of the most important parts of our thinking is how to get out of the joint family and enter the single family.

However, as this single family has advantages, there are also some disadvantages.

I wish you success. Best wishes for the competition.

 last month (edited)

Thank you dear friend

 last month 

You nailed it well on your post, when you made mentioned something about Nigeria, I agree with you on that because I'm a witness, presently things are hard as the economy of the country is not smiling at us.

Truly it is difficult to feed 2 square meal in a day presently now in my country Nigeria, that's why I advised couple should go for a small family size, good luck.

Thank you my sister

 last month 

Greetings bro how are you feeling today? Your post is amazing as a newcomer and I must confess that you are really learning very fast, that's good.

The breadwinners of extended families in Nigeria currently are currently going through alot and I pray they all succeed because is not easy at all. I wish you good luck.

If I have a preference for something myself, I always refer to the small family. It should always be a small family because in a small family the costs are less and you can serve to everyone's needs well. He can manage one person properly but if every person in a big family works, they can have a good family and a good life in their own way.

Best regard
@samavia-doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45