How I did some cleaning in my home with my daughter 8/07/2024

in Steem Kids & Parents5 days ago

IMG_20240808_092826.jpg

Introduction

Hello my beautiful family how are you all doing, hope everything is going well. Today I just want to share how I did some cleaning yesterday in my home with my daughter. Read and enjoy.

Arranging my room plus setting room

IMG_20240808_092634.jpg

Before I started anything I begin by removing all the bed covers with the pelo cover too. I took them outside and told my daughter to keep it for me. I had to undo everything in the room. I arrange everything one by one until I was done, the room was so dirty. It has been a long time I did this kind of cleaning, when I was doing the work I found out so many things that missed which I have been looking for it for a long time, I was so happy when I found my driver's license and my NIN.

It has been hiding for so long, I was even planning of doing another one, but thank God I finally found it when I was cleaning.. it's good to keep your home clean because if you do you will find different things that was missing. So I was though with the room so I move to the next cleaning which you all will find in my next writing below...

washing some clothes

IMG_20240808_092732.jpg

So after the cleaning I took some of my clothes with my daughter clothes too to get it washed, my bedspread was part of my washing.. the clothes was too much so I asked my daughter to join me but unfortunately she was busy cleaning the toilet, do I had to do everything alone, it took me almost 30 minutes to finish, but all I will say at last I was done washing.

spreading my washed clothes outside

IMG_20240808_101020.jpg

IMG_20240808_100959.jpg

At last I was though washing, I was very exusted but I had to finish everything at once, I rinse all the clothes like two to three times to make sure it's very clean. When that was done I spread them outside for the sun to do their work. At this time I was hungry and so weak at the same time..I gave my daughter money to rush to the market to buy some food stuff..

when eating

IMG_20240808_132738.jpg

She was back from the market so we both join hands to prepare some delicious food called plantain source. This food was so delicious, don't worry I kept some for you all to eat.. my morning was so nice and that's the reason why I decided to share with you all...

Conclusion

Thank you for reading my entry I really appreciate see you all later bye

I remain @wisdom123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43