The Dairy Game || 30-05-2024 || Attending my 5th Industrial Training's Program and Attending Lectures

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

PXL_20240530_104031105.PORTRAIT.jpg

Hello dairy,
It’s another day of experiencing Uniuyo stress in a peculiar way. Care to find out. Well, let’s see it together.

A shrill cock crows in the atmosphere signify a beginning of a new dawn in my locality. I had to wake up early because there are much to work on or achieved on this day. After the norms in the morning, I prepared to go for my Industrial training on GST. I left the house earlier than before in order to see our supervisor.

PXL_20240530_102146581.jpg
My IT street
The aim of my proposed meeting was to ask how I can fill my training logbook. On reaching there, I discovered that my student representative has really have a word with the man. According to the student rep, he said that the main supervisor will do the drilling today. Few minutes after 9am, the main supervisor came in and began the class with us.

In the lecture, he mentioned that we had to make a report as well as filling contents into our individual logbook. He emphasized that the report should be typewritten and one line spacing should be avoided. The reason is to prevent clumsiness of the work and enhance its neatness. About the logbook, he requested the students to write the introduction to carpentry and the basic tools involved in the first 2 pages.

IMG_20240530_170635.jpg

Other pages should be the details involved in the practical of the products formed like moveable wardrobe, sized stool, etc. after the drilling, the class went to a halt as we moved outside for photography. If I was to involved financial aspect in my photography, that moment would have been my big moment. The amount of my prospective clients was much that the number of my photographs would have enter the Guinness book of records.

Screenshot_2024-05-31-23-37-11-374_com.miui.gallery.jpg

After the section, I went to Uniuyo perm site for series of lectures. I was fortunate to catch up with genetics class which ended after the stipulated hours were exhausted. I decided to have a rest period since the next class was supposed to begin in two hours. Before the two hours were exhausted, I went to the proposed venue only to realize that the lecture is ongoing.

PXL_20240530_123327054.jpg

The lecturer was just vibrant and we enjoyed the class while absorbing what she taught. A funny but painful situation happened to me. I gave my phone to my course mate to extract her photos and she went outside. While rushing down the stairs to catch up with her, I slipped and broke my ankle.

PXL_20240530_170739872.jpg
My foot after the incident
At first, I felt like its nothing but it become painful as time goes on. I couldn’t walk properly home, so I used public transport to convey me home. Reaching the house, I applied the medications my mum prescribed. I pray the pains should come down and healing should be administered.
That’s how spent my day.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Thanks @bossj23 for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49