Sknp- Schoolrunw6: Back To School

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

InShot_20240221_200559747.jpg
Edited with Inshot

Am I A Student And What's My Attendance Frequency In School

I am a student of the University of Uyo. I am currently studying Biology Education in the Prestigious Faculty of Education. Honestly, to study Biology under the faculty of Education is just fun and inspiring. Normally, I attend school lectures from Monday to Friday. Saturdays was for genetic practical. Now, I go to school whenever my examination date approaches. If I have examination from Monday to Wednesday, that's means that those are the days I am going to school.

Which Activities Do I Perform In School?

As a science student, the predominant activity I found myself doing is science practicals. Practical like microbiology (Study of Microorganisms), Botany (Study of plants) and AEB (Study of smaller animals). Another event was the field trip of Botany. It's just fun and educative doing those activities.
IMG_20231130_150726_126.jpg

Is The Stress I Faced In School Enjoyable?

The stress I have recently revealed to me that School is not for the weak. After the field trip you undertook to Ibeno Beach few weeks ago, we were told to submit our field trip report to the lecturer in charge on Tuesday this week. That's when I knew that School wasn't meant to the peaceful rather the violent one take possession. Since it must be submitted individually, I had to go to the lecturer's office. Reaching there, I was crowd whose aim is to submit the same assignment. According to the man, he told us that he is going earlier. As a result, students scrambled to submit theirs which some students were injured. It wasn't a pleasureable experience. I'll say that the stress is really burdensome.

My Expectations For This Week And The Coming One

Since we started our first semester examinations two weeks ago, this week is the completion week. Since it's still an examination week, my aim is to write the remaining papers with complete knowledge of the courses. To achieve this, I need to read my notes, textbooks and the necessary materials for this aim to a reality.

IMG_20231130_150648_193.jpg

Why You Shouldn't Miss A Day In School

In my institution (University of Uyo), a student doesn't need to miss a school day because he or she might be left out in some activities. In my case, I can't stay back from school in a school day. This is because some lecturers can decide to give impromptu tests which might affect you later. That's why we need to attend lectures and practicals everyday.

I invite @bossj23, @vudeme123 and @basil20 to this contest.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

This one I'm seeing infinix smart 6, hope it's not what I'm thinking? If it is, oh God..... I don't even know what to say bro. It's good to know you're still struggling as a student. The aftermath would be loud. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

It's not, it's my course mate's phone I used for photography. The truth is that contents must be created. Thanks for going through my post

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34