Sknp-schoolrunsw2: Back To School

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

IMG_20231130_150506_625.jpg

As A Student, How Punctual Am I To Studies

I am a student in the Prestigious University of Uyo studying Biology Education. In my department, we are mandated to be in school from Monday to Saturday. That's mean that Sunday is our off day from school. This is possible because all Saturdays are meant for genetics practical. As a science student, you don't joke with or mess with Science Practical.

During this week, lectures is so scarce that going to school is like a waste of transport and time factor. Therefore, I couldn't appear in school during this week. When it comes to Punctuality to lectures, I'll say that Punctuality is my second name. I do make sure that I become punctual to class.

On few occasions, I may some late entry. My reasons may range from unavailability of transport system on my way coming or waking up late. All the same, I make sure that punctuality remains my second name.

What School Related Activities Do I Engage In?

In my school, we have lot of school related projects and extra curricular activities. One of the school project we undertook recently was the visit to Ibeno Beach to study different types of algae. The project was tagged to be our field trip. The journey was successful and the lecturer in charge showed us the algae in their life form.

The extra curricular activity I do partake is Football. We all know that all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. So, I indulge in sport to enhance my physical and mental health. We also have quiz on our Whatsapp group chat.

Screenshot_20240123-005038.png

What Stress Do I Faced In School?

Talking about the stress, it is known that University of Uyo is a brand of stress. That's to say University of Uyo also known as Uniuyo makes it a necessity to stress the students. The stress I go through is usually tiresome. Those stress cannot be enjoyed for no reasons. I still remembered a scene that I had to submit my four files. The lecturer in charge refused to collect us that day on the ground that it was raining and dark inside. We had to go several days before we were able to complete that process. I'll say that the stress is stressing.

IMG_20231130_150726_126.jpg

What Is My Expectations For The Coming School Week?

The coming school week is the beginning of my first semester's examination. My expectations is that I pass my examinations with flying colour. To achieve this, I have to read far and near. This context refers to my note, materials, past questions and other resources items. My prayer is that God should help me.

PXL_20231130_171358127.NIGHT.jpg

Why I Shouldn't Miss Any School Day

In Uniuyo, you can't miss a school day because impromptu stuffs like tests, projects and other things can come up. With this fact clearly established, I can't miss a day in school. You might not know the impromptu activity that can happen that day you stayed back.

I invite @bossj23, @johnmitchel and @vudeme123 to this contest.

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Seems you guys are fully prepared for this exams oh. I'm impressed no doubt. Welcome back to stress not school because I don't see how a school would be more like a tedious work that stresses one's brain and life. Anyways, you signed for it, face it. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Screenshot_20231230-151853_1.jpg

Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Wow, well-done i remember when i used to take courses that requires lab work was very stressful for me then. Nice write up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41