You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#4: the effects of economic hardships on families

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Greetings,
This economic meltdown has totally affected our lives and the way we lives. This period is one of the tempting and punishing period we have ever seen. The fact is that online marketing is gaining ground over the offibe one. This is because of the competition and other factors in the market ecosystem. I how you and your daughter has the best life despite this challenging time.
Good luck on your entry.

Sort:  

Yes absolutely right due to online , offline work and business are getting effect. This is most challenging for me to cope for my daughter and bring good luck for her. I am in tension but never express to my family because I am their hopes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64