My Pictures, My Memory Contest Wk #17 👉 My Pictures is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago (edited)
Introduction

Memories and pictures are usually interconnected in nature. This is because anytime an old picture is being taken up for view, it's reminds us of an old event that happened in time past. The duo are like 5 and 6. Most people on planet earth don't joke with their pictures because that's their memory. One of those people is I (whizzbro4eva). With that, I'll love to share some pictures with memorable moments with us.

IMG-20230730-WA0028.jpg

Picture 1

This picture is one of the memory taking picture I possess on my mobile phone.This amazing shot was taken in the Bossj23's 2nd year on steemit Anniversary. Before the event came into reality, we (his students or mentees) long to experience the Boss celebrating it in a grand style. And finally, the day of that anniversary arrived in a jiffy. We went to the proposed venue of that event (Tropicana Mall). Before the event, he (Bossj23) printed a customized t-shirt for everyone but he shocked us that day. Unknown to us, he ordered an expensive suit from Amazon to be worn on the anniversary day. He came out in the suit he ordered and his movement with the suit was bossly. The event had online and offline session which was attended virtually by dignitaries (admins and moderators) like @ngoenyi, @benton3, @okereblessing, etc. The event was a great success. But before the event rounded up, I was opportuned to take a photograph with the boss (Bossj23). The characters in this picture is I (whizzbro4eva) and Bossj23. The mobile photographer was @davidmarkgeorge and the mobile device was Redmi Note 10c

45a60707b53b479698bf64d1c77845cc.jpg

Picture 2

This picture reminds me of another great event which I was opportune to be part of. This picture was taken in the 2nd year Anniversary of Steem Kids and Parents. After my activities in the school, Bossj23 invited me to join an amazing anniversary. I was joined by other invitees: Usoro01, Uduak3687 and Vudeme123. We then moved to the founder house which was the proposed venue. We met the founder, ngoenyi who welcomed us warmly. As we entered, other moderators like benton3, okereblessing, mesola, etc were already in attendance. The event was moderated by manualhooks and it was amazing. Personally, I had a great time over there. Before, I went home, I was privileged to be in a photo with the founder and other personality. The characters in this photo was the founder, Ngoenyi, benton3, I (whizzbro4eva), bossj23, usoro01, vudeme123, uduak3687 The mobile photographer was Whizzy3 and a mobile phone was used to capture this moment.

IMG_20230714_164851_205.jpg

Picture 3

On a bright Friday morning, I went to school as usual to attend my Math class. The class was interesting and hilarious because of the course lecturer handling that class. He is a type of person who make his class hilarious and lively. After the class, I head to the Mini Stadium of the school. I met my course mates who were there already. We were viewing the final match between the Communication Arts student of 200 and 300 level respectively. As expected, the Senior boys won the junior boys making the 300 level the crowned champion. They celebrated their win in a style that was peculiar. While the celebration was ongoing, I took a picture with my friend and coursemate, Udot-ime. The characters in this photo is I (whizzbro4eva) and Udot-ime. The mobile photographer was whizzbro4eva and the mobile device is Infinix Smart 7.

Inviting @bossj23, @basil20 and @imohmitch to this contest

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74