My Pictures - My Memory Contest wk 7: My Picture is safe with steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Introduction

Pictures remains a valuable asset in the hands of human beings. A picture can be defined as a replica of a live objects or things. It can be saud to be a visible or invisible graphics taken with a device. The device can be cameras of all kind or a mobile phone. It is worthy to note that the first set of pictures had two colors which was black and white. But, in these days, we have multicolor pictures which is like a replicate. The commonest device used by individuals for pictures is a Mobile phone either Android or iOS. So, in this article, I'll love to share with us the pictures I admire.

IMG-20230511-WA0076.jpg

Picture 1

First on the list is the picture of an event I'll never forget. The steemit meetup is something that will remain evergreen in my memory. The meetup was the brainchild of a visionary leader, bossj23. His intent was to bring his students together to know each other. The location of the event was at the Ibom Icon and Golf Resort. From there, we had a tour to their Marina. It was an hour journey because we decide to trek down there. At the marina, we had a good time. We were opportuned to stay close to their river side. In order to savour that moment, we took a group photograph.
The components of this amazing photo is:
I (whizzbro4eva)
@bossj23
@mp2
@vudeme123
@usoro01
@professorlenz
@uduak3287
@imohmitch.
The photo was taken with Redmi note 10c and the mobile photographer was @davidmarkgeorge.

IMG_20220102_100832_4.jpg

Picture 2

This photo is an awesome photo of my younger brother. He happened to be the last born and my last brother in the sequence. The guy is such an amazing person to be with. He is an intelligent but troublesome boy. He is daring and in the same veins, humble. His personality can't be fully expressed with words but he is amazing. The picture was taken on a Sunday morning. After he snapped me, I also think that I should do same. So, he prepared for the picture with the pose as a proof.
The person in the picture is my youngest brother (Emmanuel James). The picture was taken with Tecno pop 2f and whizzbro4eva was the mobile photographer.

IMG_20230104_160709_686.jpg

Picture 3

The last picture is a photo I had with my boss, bossj23. I went to school as usual. After my morning and afternoon lectures which marks the end of lectures for that day. I received a call from my boss that he is also done with lectures for the day. So, he suggested that I should meet him in the University of Uyo, Town Campus. I met him and we had amazing discussion. After then, we went home together. We took Ibom Plaza as a route home. So, I requested to take a picture with my boss. So, he happily agreed. We took some amazing pictures to mark our memorable moment.
The characters of this picture was bossj23 and whizzbro4eva. The picture was taken with Infinix smart 5 and the mobile photographer was I (whizzbro4eva).

Any Review On The Contest

I specially thank @ngoenyi for maintaining this awesome contest. It's indeed a great work of art. I think we (the contestants) should be urged to fix a location to our pictures.

Inviting @usoro01, @davidmarkgeorge and @bossj23 to this contest.

Thanks for Reading

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

Hello @whizzbro4eva, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. As per the topic of the competition your presentation is very wonderful. Your photos are excellent. Images are our memories. So you have collected some wonderful memories for this contest.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.1 ( 0.00 % self, 49 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-06-01
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52